play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 516 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sian D on 03 July 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from choosing my daughters car and purchase. They couldn’t do enough and the car is outstanding. This was my second car from hoodhill and absolutely amazing.


  • 5

    By Chris B on 02 July 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Outstanding customer service from viewing vehicle to delivery. Nothing to much bother to help in sorting the sale of my vehicle. Thank you again all at Hood Hill motor company. I will definitely recommend you to friends and family.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Sue K on 25 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Wayne and the staff were friendly and helpful from the moment we walked in to take a look. Their no hassle approach allowed us to browse the cars they had within our budget and offered sound advise when needed. Once we had decided on the car we wanted their service was second to none. With a new MOT sorted and valeted by the next day ready for us to drive away. Thanks to all the staff for their professionalism and help


  • 5

    Top class

    By Anonymous on 25 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Top class, couldn’t fault any of the boys down nothing was too hard and really easy purchase


  • 5

    By M F on 30 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Went to pick up my car this morning and I have to say the boys were amazing so friendly polite very professional car was immaculate I can't thank the team enough highly recommended them for quick fast helpful service 😊

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 01/06/22

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 9393-HHM-3299


  • 5

    Great cars, and dealership.

    By Anonymous on 29 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Went to these guys as i heard they are a good reputable garage. Alex and the boys gave a excellent service start to finish, also gave a good price on my part ex and found me the exact car i wanted. When i come to view it car was as described, really great dealer ship.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 01/06/22

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 8525-HHM-3298


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Justin N on 29 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Can not fault this company. I would really recommend, they are so friendly, helpful and any problems they help and sort it out, really happy with our purchase and look forward to journeys and our new vehicle

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 01/06/22

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 7161-HHM-3297


  • 5

    No Logbook

    By Anonymous on 27 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from them in June 2021 I have still not received a log book even though I have been back to the garage twice to complain. The last time he asked for the green form to complete to send off to DVLA still no log book. I've contacted DVLA today and they have no record of me purchasing the car. DVLA will issue me a log book but because I haven't got the green form it will cost me £25. I paid cash for the car will not purchase from them again. I can't help thinking is it because I'm a woman on her own.


  • 5

    By Haydn W on 16 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a audi a6 from this company, from start to finish, fantastic service, delivered to my door, with a complimentary bottle of fizz, recommended to anyone, 👏👏

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 01/06/22

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 8624-HHM-3296


  • 5

    Lush experience from start to finish

    By Kat C on 13 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I went to look at cars on Tuesday night, found one I liked straight away. The staff were all amazing, very helpful, knowledgeable and very friendly. Finance was sorted out on the Wednesday and I’ve literally just picked my car up today. It even had a fresh valet. I can’t fault anything about them. I’m so pleased with my lush car and the service I won’t be going anywhere else and I will definitely be recommending all my friends. Thank you to Wayne, Alex, Rob and the guys who did such an amazing job cleaning my car. *** 😽

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 01/06/22

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 8624-HHM-3295


Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
01633 421400 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit 6, Boxer Trading Estate, Ponthir Road,
Caerleon,
Newport,
Gwent,
NP18 3NY