play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 399 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Claire W on 17 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service Staff very friendly Car cleaned before leaving Free bottle of Prosecco was a bonus


  • 5

    First class service

    By Colin J on 16 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my Ford focus from Wayne. Amazing throughout! No pushy sales couldn't do enough for me included a free bottle of bubbly to keep my wife happy!


  • 5

    Not too pushy and always helpful

    By Greg P on 15 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A great car off Hoodhill motor company ..Alex is a Great guy too deal with. The only company I'd recommend in Newport.. i even got a bottle of bubbly lol.. thankyou guys

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 16/09/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 2842-HHM-3198


  • 5

    Top class service very helpful and efficient

    By Anonymous on 15 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A1 Dealership with great staff knowledgeable! Had my suzuki off these guys was spot on start to finish! Will be back for another soon for my sons car! Alex and team best about!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 16/09/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 9322-HHM-3197


  • 5

    Very friendly place to deal with

    By John E on 14 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased very nice silver VW passat estate a few weeks ago,reasonable price and a very clean car , Connor was avery nice person to deal with ,excellent customer service,would recommend.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 16/09/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 7752-HHM-3196


  • 5

    Very good!

    By Anonymous on 13 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great company, Good customer service and Connor helped me find the right car! Very thankful for the service this company provided! Will definitely buy my next car from them

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 16/09/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 8132-HHM-3195


  • 5

    By Rachel B on 13 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn’t be happier with the service received from Hoodhill Motor Company. Great car, great deal and great customer service!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 16/09/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 8529-HHM-3194


  • 5

    Thank you HoodHill! Highly recommend!

    By Joe D on 13 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from start to finish. They took care of everything for me and were very professional and friendly. Trust these guys to look after you, you will not be disappointed! Highly recommend!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 16/09/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 1991-HHM-3193


  • 5

    By ashley c on 11 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    just brought a 2010 volvo s40 from these and they were so helpful wether I was on the phone to them or face to face with them! proper professional proper good! thanks!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 16/09/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 0401-HHM-3192


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Neil C on 10 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I would highly recommend this company. Dealt with Wayne. Not a typical car salesman at all. Car had a few scratches which he sorted out. Very pleased and would definitely return. Great service.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 11/09/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 7104-HHM-3191


Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
01633 421400 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit 6, Boxer Trading Estate, Ponthir Road,
Caerleon,
Newport,
Gwent,
NP18 3NY