play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 119 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Hayley W on 31 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience at hood hill. Very helpful. No pressure. Hope the car is as good as the customer service. Thank you.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 01/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Hayley, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 3629-HHM-4638


  • 5

    Top marks

    By Philip T on 29 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Top experience,delivered all his promises many thanks

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Philip, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 7158-HHM-3189


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Jayne S on 27 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Rav4 from Hoodhill Motor Company last week. The service I received from them has been second to none. The three guys who work there went out of their way to make sure my vehicle was serviced, Mot'd and valeted before I picked it up. It is in really good condition for its age and I paid a very fair price for it, coupled with that, it came with a 6 month warranty which gives me complete peace of mind. I would certainly have no hesitation in recommending Hoodhill to anyone, they are great to deal with. Many thanks .

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Jayne, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 5278-HHM-6290


  • 5

    Amazing experience 5/5

    By Simon S on 25 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Best experience I’ve had a with a dealership, stress free and knew all the knowledge about every car, can’t fault them and will 100% be back and recommending family and friends.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Simon, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 3620-HHM-6622


  • 5

    Great customer service experience

    By Chantelle H on 25 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service from start to finish, would highly recommend this garage

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Chantelle, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 7289-HHM-6289


  • 5

    Amazing service provided 10/10

    By Joseph L on 23 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing customer service throughout the whole experience with the hoodhill boys, 10/10, can’t fault the boys on their knowledge and professionalism, will definitely be back and will recommend to friends and family

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 24/07/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Joseph, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8190-HHM-5278


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership! And a top service!

    By Alex L on 23 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic from the leaving a deposit to picking my car up! Brilliant dealership! Great knowledge and sales guys! Thank you Alex & team I will be recommending you Hoodhill motor company

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 24/07/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Alex, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 6208-HHM-4920


  • 5

    Outstanding customer care

    By Marie F on 21 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The guys at Hoodhill have been extremely helpful throughout the whole process. Fantastic customer care even after the sale, they went above and beyond where a lot of dealers wouldn't have. I would 100% recommend Hoodhill and would buy from them again! Thank you!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 24/07/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Marie, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8207-HHM-4710


  • 5

    CMAX TITANIUM

    By M R on 19 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Instant responce to e-mails, top customer service and care. even after buying a car from Hoodhill Motors Ltd, Alex was still responding to my e-mails and answering all my questions. Wayne very polite and professional on the phone. thx guys, very satisfied with the service.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 20/07/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review M R, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 1067-HHM-3529


  • 5

    Fab advice no pressure sales

    By dave G on 14 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Alex was fab in helping with advise & everything I needed to know about my new taxi

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 20/07/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Dave we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 6290-HHM-3628


‹ Prev Next ›

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
029 22402145 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit A CLEARWAY SERVICE STATION, CHURCH ROAD,
PENPEDAIRHEOL,
Hengoed,
Borough Of Caerphilly,
CF82 8GD