play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent purchase and service

    By Ross E on 17 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service, the boys at hood hill were friendly, professional and made the daunting prospect of buying a car such a great experience. No pressure, went out of their way to help. Even met me on a Sunday as it's the only time I could do. The car itself was excellent, clean, honest and as detailed in the description with no hidden catches or problems. I dont expect to be buying a car for a while now but would definitely look to use these again when the time comes. If only more car sellers were like this and I will be recommending them to anyone looking for a car purchase

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 18/11/19

    Thank you Ross for such an excellent and kind review, we take our responsibility and customer service very seriously as its the foundations of our business and future success, we wish you many years of happy motoring and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards Rob & Alex Review authenticated invoice ref: 4357-HHM-1466


  • 5

    Great experience!!

    By Lauren C on 06 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience, car i bought from Hoodhill motor company was in brilliant condition ,great price and drives like a dream. Staff are comforting and polite and don't push you into choosing anything you don't like or want, excellent service, would 100% recommend when looking for a car that's right for you!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 07/11/19

    Thank you Lauren for such an excellent and kind review, we take our responsibility and customer service very seriously as its the foundations of our business and future success, we wish you many years of happy motoring and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards Rob & Alex Review authenticated invoice ref: 554-HHM-9110


  • 5

    Friendly, relaxed and professional

    By Leighton S on 03 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Was dealt with politely and professionally by Wayne from my first phone call until I eventually drove away in a Renault Clio. He made sure the car would be available to view at my convenience, reserving it for me, and collected me from the local rail station for my test drive. Wayne was happy to answer any and all queries, but never exerted any pressure to buy.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 04/11/19

    Thank you Leighton for such an excellent and kind review, we take our responsibility and customer service very seriously as its the foundations of our success, we wish you many years of happy motoring and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards Rob & Alex Review authenticated invoice ref: 551-HHM-8147


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Chaise H on 01 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Simple, friendly and certainly go the extra mile to make sure the car is in the best order possible. This is certainly they way to ensure repeat custome, especially if I get a bottle of gin Every time, can't recommend highly enough!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 02/11/19

    Thank you both for such an excellent and kind review, it was our pleasure, we take our responsibility and customer service very seriously as its the foundations of our success, we wish you many years of happy motoring and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards Rob & Alex Review authenticated invoice ref: HH-12152


  • 5

    Top guys, great experience!

    By Gemma R on 31 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service from top guys!!! They made the experience of purchasing a car for the 1st time a fab one! Absolutely love my new car and will definitely be recommending them to everyone I know. The free bottle of bubbles on collection was a nice touch too. A great new addition to our local area! Thank you all.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 31/10/19

    Thank you Gemma for such an excellent and kind review, we take our responsibility and customer service very seriously as its the foundations of our success, we wish you many years of happy motoring and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards Rob & Alex Review authenticated invoice ref: 616-HHM-4421


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Rachel E on 26 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely, friendly staff. Made the experience nice and easy. Car purchase even comes with a free gift. Would 100% recommend!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 26/10/19

    Thank you Rachel for such an excellent and kind review, we take our responsibility and customer service very seriously as its the foundations of our success, we wish you many years of happy motoring and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards Rob & Alex Review authenticated invoice ref: 208-HHM-1447


  • 5

    My first little car :)

    By Rhianne H on 24 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My dad brought me here to look at a car he'd seen. We'd looked at a few others at different garages but they were not as friendly as the guys here. They were very helpful and allowed us to test drive the car... I loved it and wanted it straight away. We left a deposit and the car was ready to drive away the next day. I'm so pleased with it I can't stop driving it! Will definitely send my friends here to look for a car. Best of luck with the selling. Rhianne

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 26/10/19

    Thank you Rhianne for such an excellent and kind review, we take our responsibility and customer service very seriously as its the foundations of our success, we wish you many years of happy motoring and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards Rob & Alex Review authenticated invoice ref: 414-HHM-1424


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Robert J on 24 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I contacted one of the owners e on Monday about a Ford Focus I had seen listed on Auto Trader that I was interested in buying and from our initial contact to the moment the sale was completed yesterday ( Wednesday) everything was perfect and my wife and I were dealt with brilliantly. We travelled from North Devon to buy this car and Was met by one of the owners at the station so I could test drive the car back to the garage. I called this morning asking a few small questions and within a short amount of time those questions were answered and dealt with with. All in all I would highly recommend this garage and the team that works there

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 26/10/19

    Thank you Robert for such an excellent and kind review, we take our responsibility and customer service very seriously as its the foundations of our success, we wish you many years of happy motoring and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards Rob & Alex Review authenticated invoice ref: 668-HHM-828


  • 5

    ABOVE & BEYOND EXPECTATION

    By Kelly H on 23 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What a refreshing used car buying experience. I've always been pressurised before but I felt so at ease, I test drove 3 cars and it wasn't any trouble at all and fell in love with my new Clio, I also had a gift handed to me when I collected the car. I will be recommending you to all my friends and family. Thank you

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 23/10/19

    Review authenticated invoice ref: 522-HHM-4543 Thank you Kelly for such an excellent and kind review, we take our responsibility and customer service very seriously as its the foundations of our success, we wish you many years of happy motoring and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards Rob & Alex


  • 5

    Outstanding service!

    By Leigh C on 16 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a new car from Hoodhill Motor Company this week. I’m very pleased with the friendly and professional service they provided ensuring I was happy with my purchase. Thank you all!!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 18/10/19

    Review authenticated invoice ref: 112-HH-2145 Thank you Leigh for such an excellent and kind review, we take our responsibility and customer service very seriously as its the foundations of our success, we wish you many years of happy motoring and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards Rob & Alex


‹ Prev Next ›

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
029 22402145 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit A CLEARWAY SERVICE STATION, CHURCH ROAD,
PENPEDAIRHEOL,
HENGOED,
MID GLAMORGAN,
CF82 8GD