play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 242 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Stress Free service Highly recommended

    By Melanie P on 14 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you to Wayne and the team at HoodHill motors can’t fault the stress free service provided. I highly recommend HoodHill to anyone just relax and the boys will sort everything out for you . Thanks again a pleasure doing business with you 👍


  • 5

    Top cars and service

    By Gavin L on 13 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Can’t fault the service Alex and the team gave . Would highly 👍 recommend them . Will definitely be coming again .


  • 5

    Thank you Alex and the team at Hoodhill motors fo

    By Michael O on 09 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you Alex and the team at Hoodhill motors for a friendly and professional service. My experience when buying my new car was made very relaxed and I felt at ease throughout my purchase of my new car. You and your team at hoodhill was always helpful and I never felt pushed in any way to buy a car from Hoodhill motor factors. Thank you for the making my stressfull experience of buying a new car Easy and Relaxed. I Would highly recommend Hoodhill motor company to my friends and family. Kind Regards. Michael

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 11/01/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Michael, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 1947-HHM-3772


  • 5

    Best dealership around

    By Leah C on 09 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Top quality dealership and cars,best customer service and the team can’t do enough for you highly recommend for anyone needing a new vehicle

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 11/01/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Leah, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 7281-HHM-8161


  • 5

    Good buying experience

    By Adam R on 29 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent dealership and my car has been great since my purchase, very pleased.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 30/12/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Adam, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 3729-HHM-3627


  • 5

    Great service

    By John B on 29 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Ver helpful and friendly staff, knowledgable and truthful? Would definitely recommend

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 29/12/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review John, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 5178-HHM-2619


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Matt N on 23 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My Dad bought a car from Hoodhill today. Great service and people to deal with. Even took some money off as the car hadn't been valeted . Would definitely recommend

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 29/12/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Matt, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 9278-HHM-2518


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership

    By Sean F on 17 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service. Staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Extremely helpful when it came to needing a battery replacement, they’re committed in helping the customer especially with a warranty for 6 months which is a great peace of mind. I recommend this Dealership to any one looking for a fantastic quality car. They have cars which have been well looked after.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 18/12/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Sean, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 4538-HHM-3627


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Sevice

    By Jessica M on 14 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really can't fault the customer service; they were very approachable, professional and helpful without being patronising or pushy. Upon viewing the car we discussed and agreed what needed to be done prior to purchase. This was all written down and I was kept informed of the progress. The car came with a full service, MOT and work was carried out to fix everything that came up and, again, I was kept informed of the progress and expected date of completion. When I collected the car, again, they were very professional and friendly. I was also given all of the paperworking stating the work that had been carried out. Overall, I would highly recommend purchasing a car from this dealer!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 18/12/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Jessica, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 4637-HHM-3627


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Angel C on 10 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled to hoodhill to see a car me and my partner found on auto trader and had an amazing experience- outstanding customer service from Wayne from start to finish who made my first time buying experience hassle free! And even delivered the car 80 miles himself at no extra cost and threw in a bottle of prosecco - Highly recommend!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 13/12/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Angel, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 4682-HHM-3729


‹ Prev Next ›

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
029 22402145 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit A CLEARWAY SERVICE STATION, CHURCH ROAD,
PENPEDAIRHEOL,
Hengoed,
Borough Of Caerphilly,
CF82 8GD