play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 229 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10/10 amzing service

    By lee P on 23 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    bought a car from alex one week ago and wanted to wait to see how the vehicle was before i left a review. Can honeslty say the vehcile is perfect and the customer service from alex was unreal.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 24/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Lee, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8901-HHM-2416


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By Lou H on 22 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, satisfied customer! Really happy with all aspects of their service

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 24/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Lou, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8190-HHM-2517


  • 5

    Perfect Little Car

    By Natalie W on 22 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Outstanding from start to finish with brilliant customer service before and after buying the car.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 24/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Natalie, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 0917-HHM-3527


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership great service

    By Lucy S on 20 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a beautiful car recently it is just perfect..! Alex and his team were fantastic there was no pushy ness nothing was to much!! Fantastic dealership Thank you so much Lucy xx

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 24/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Lucy, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 9816-HHM-3670


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Joan E on 19 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very polite sales team. Excellent service. Knowledgeable.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 24/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Joan, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice Ref: 6178-HHM-2417


  • 5

    Will definitely recommend this amazing place.

    By Jacob T on 17 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very well managed business by Alex,really impressed with the service.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 19/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Jacob, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 1682-HHM-3527


  • 5

    Sophisticated business man

    By Neil J on 17 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    High standard cars Brilliant service from Alex !!.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 19/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Neil, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 3425-HHM-6328


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Abigail A on 15 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing customer service and very helpful team. Went above and beyond to try and find the car I wanted

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 19/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Abigail, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 5267-HHM-3426


  • 5

    Highly recommended 5 star service

    By Amanda R on 15 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Husband and I were met by a very kind gentleman, who introduced himself and showed us round the car lot to the vehicle we were interested in viewing. He was very polite and explained in full detail about the car we wanted, of its service history and maintenance. We were offered to have a full service and MOT also 6 month warranty on purchase. They also offered a very appreciated discount being a nurse, of which I am hugely grateful for. We had excellent service and aftercare, and would highly recommend to friends and family.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 19/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Amanda, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 2451-HHM-3527


  • 5

    Fantastic service *****

    By Ann L on 13 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We have purchased a qashqai from them and they were friendly, helpful and most of all offered a hassle free service. A great team, weren't pushy, wouldn't hesitate to buy from there again.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 19/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Ann, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 9678-HHM-4527


Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
029 22402145 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit A CLEARWAY SERVICE STATION, CHURCH ROAD,
PENPEDAIRHEOL,
Hengoed,
Borough Of Caerphilly,
CF82 8GD