play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 229 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    no quibbles or hassle! A great dealership!

    By glen W on 13 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    just picked my new car up! With no quibbles or hassle from Hoodhill motor company! Alex and the guys there were absolutely spot on from first touching base with me on my enquiry to leaving deposit then picked it up! Amazing service and dealership to visit thank you!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 19/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Glen, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 9208-HHM-3527


  • 5

    Truely nice dealership & team! Efficient sales!

    By Emlyn O on 12 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Exceptional service i bought a nissan off this dealership was well presented and dealership was great and smart! Alex and team were knowladgable and emailed me straight back with all my questions i had, so efficient i will highly recommend to all family and friends! A truely nice car dealership!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 19/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Emlyn, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 7199-HHM-0194


  • 5

    Great review

    By Kelly C on 11 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Went up with my sister and the staff were lovely and friendly and really helpful. Good banter and a great cuppa!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 19/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Kelly, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 0926-HHM-6638


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Nicola C on 11 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, lovely friendly and helpful staff, always willing to help. Great cuppa tea and banter!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 19/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Nicola, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 3416-HHM-2161


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tom E on 09 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Can't fault the service one bit! So happy with the car too! Will definitely consider using this dealership again when I next upgrade.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 19/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Tom, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 0297-HHM-4628


  • 5

    Thank you so much

    By anthony G on 09 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Start to finish, made buying the car all the easier with the help of Alex and his professional team

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 19/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Anthony, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8269-HHM-1527


  • 5

    Ford mondeo

    By David M on 09 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Such a helpful company, they answered every question I gave them and through emails they were also very helpful, great experience throughout. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 19/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review David, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 4526-HHM-6473


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Ryan D on 08 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had an excellent experience buying a car from HoodHill and would recommend them to anyone. The team at HoodHill were very helpful, easy to talk to, friendly and did not put pressure on us. They sorted out a great deal on a Ford CMax for us and whilst we haven't collected the car yet as HoodHill want to get it into the best possible condition for us we look forward to doing so in the near future.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 19/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Ryan, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8362-HHM-5527


  • 5

    Fantastic Service from a great dealership.

    By Peter J on 06 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From the moment I contacted Wayne at Hoodhill Motor Company I knew I had found the right dealer to buy my new car from. He was friendly, knowledgable about the vehicle and completely honest. The service was great throughout and it was a pleasure to buy a car from them. I will definitely be looking them up when I buy my next car.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 07/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Peter, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 7291-HHM-4628


  • 5

    First class service

    By Shaun L on 03 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service purchased a cracking car at a great price can’t fault Alex and his team no pressure answered all my questions would highly recommend

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 07/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Shaun, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8900-HHM-3526


Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
029 22402145 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit A CLEARWAY SERVICE STATION, CHURCH ROAD,
PENPEDAIRHEOL,
Hengoed,
Borough Of Caerphilly,
CF82 8GD