play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 516 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great helpful car sales

    By Laura S on 18 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A very friendly car sales that go out of there way to make you feel welcome Alex Wayne and Conner was more than helpful thank you guys

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 19/10/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 7611-HHM-3216


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Hoodhill were very professional and easy to deal with throughout my dealings with them, they were recommended to me by a family member and I'm pleased they were. My car is mechanically sound in great condition and was nicely presented. I highly recommend Hoodhill Motor Company

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 19/10/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 2997-HHM-3215


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Anonymous on 16 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I am extremely delighted with my vehicle from hoodhill motor company and can’t thank them enough for their help. All staff are very friendly and could not have done anything else to have helped me. I would highly recommend them!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 19/10/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 1042-HHM-3214


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By Anonymous on 16 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I cannot stress enough how BRILLIANT this garage is! I have recently bought a Volvo XC60 from Wayne at the garage and instantly the stressful nature of buying a car disappeared. Any concerns I had, financial or mechanical were addressed and also any queries I had about the vehicle were also addressed prior to purchasing. The car had a fresh MOT and service and was also updated in the body work shop to cover minor scratches. Brilliant service and wouldn’t buy anywhere else

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 19/10/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 9622-HHM-3213


  • 5

    One happy customer

    By Anonymous on 16 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend hoodhill. They helped sort everything out before leaving the garage. Such a friendly helpful reassuring team. Total peace of mind and very reasonable price. Thanks all 😀😀😀

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 19/10/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 0141-HHM-3212


  • 5

    By Chloe P on 15 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend! brilliant service. will be buying again from Hoodhill Alex and team are great

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 19/10/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 9371-HHM-3211


  • 5

    By Ioan P on 15 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Welcoming, relaxed service. Great guys to deal with, smooth transition from test drive to purchase. Great guys to deal with, would recommend to anyone - they are more than happy to answer any questions.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 19/10/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 5001-HHM-3210


  • 5

    New car

    By Anonymous on 14 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a focus from Wayne lovely car.. I had a problem with it and they had it back.. it was sorted out with in 2 weeks with a brand new engine.. I would recommend anyone to buy from them.. they was very helpful and set me up with a car to borrow.. Very happy with the service

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 19/10/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 8610-HHM-3209


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By John S on 02 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend. Dealt with wayne no pushy sales and great service throughout

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 14/10/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 8114-HHM-3208


  • 5

    By Neil W on 26 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, car ready a day early and was great doing business with them.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 14/10/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 9206-HHM-3207


Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
01633 421400 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit 6, Boxer Trading Estate, Ponthir Road,
Caerleon,
Newport,
Gwent,
NP18 3NY