play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 220 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    CMAX TITANIUM

    By M R on 19 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Instant responce to e-mails, top customer service and care. even after buying a car from Hoodhill Motors Ltd, Alex was still responding to my e-mails and answering all my questions. Wayne very polite and professional on the phone. thx guys, very satisfied with the service.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 20/07/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review M R, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 1067-HHM-3529


  • 5

    Fab advice no pressure sales

    By dave G on 14 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Alex was fab in helping with advise & everything I needed to know about my new taxi

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 20/07/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Dave we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 6290-HHM-3628


  • 5

    Excellent Dealership & spot on service provided!

    By Constantin M on 11 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy with my new car and outstanding service from my first point of leaving deposit on my Peugeot to picking it up! fantastic Alex & team were I will recommend to all and have no hesitation in coming back for another car in future! Lovely dealership!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 14/07/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Constantin we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 3720-HHM-3628


  • 5

    Very friendly, helpful, great customer service!

    By Georgia W on 09 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing customer service at this garage! They were fab sorting everything out for me, all the cars are reasonably priced and I’m very happy with the car I’ve come away from the garage with. Also thank you for the Prosecco, went down lovely on the weekend!!! Definitely recommend.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 14/07/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Georgia we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 2628-HHM-1067


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Harry B on 04 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent advice and help over the phone. Always phoned back when they said they would. Returned all calls. And answered all questions about the vehicle to help us choose the right car. Very polite and on arrival we were greeted on the forecourt, shown the car which had been fully prepared with a valet, service and mot. They completed all the paperwork for us and we left with a lovely bottle of prosecco. They gave us their card and told us to contact them with any problems.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 06/07/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Harry we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 1076-HHM-5629


  • 5

    Excellent, honest and friendly!

    By Mark H on 02 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from HoodHill Motor company! Originally messaged on Facebook about a car I was interested in, had a response pretty quickly with a test drive to follow the next day. Nothing was too much trouble for Alex who did some extra bits to the car to my satisfaction prior to purchasing and answered any questions or concerns I had. The whole experience has been excellent! Alex and Wayne who I've dealt with have both been professional, friendly and honest without being pushy or pressuring. This was my first time buying a car independently and HoodHill have made it a pleasurable one with the added bonus of a valet and some bubbly for good measure. I've found a car that I really like with the reassurance of a 6 months warranty. I will definitely recommend HoodHill to anyone and will be sure to use again in the future! Thanks and best wishes Mark.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 06/07/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Mark we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 7289-HHM-3528


  • 5

    Excellent service I will visit in the future.5/5

    By Melanie H on 02 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Delivered car wonderful professional service as unable to get to hengoed due to lockdown and my previous car was flooded in February. I cannot thank the sales team enough and management for their kindness as I was overwhelmed by their work ethics and consideration.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 06/07/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Melanie we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 2719-HHM-3628


  • 5

    How car sales should be done

    By simon D on 28 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    no pressure sales men no hassle viewing vehicles , excellent service 5 star , I wouldn't hesitate to purchase another vehicle from these guys car sales the proper way . well done lads.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 29/06/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Simon we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8316-HHM-3019


  • 5

    excellent experience!!

    By david M on 27 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From the first phone call to hoodhill motor company I new that this was the place I wanted to buy my family car from! The customer service over the phone was excellent and was very respectful and professional. We arranged a test drive and the car was exactly how it was described over the phone in excellent condition! They guys couldn't do enough for me wveryrhing was ready for me when i turned up and ready, there was no waiting around for hours like I have done with other companies, I'm so glad I chose this company I will definitely be recommending you guys to my friends and family, THANKS YOU SO MUCH 😁

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 29/06/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review David we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 9737-HHM-3629


  • 5

    Used car dealer with first class service

    By Peter D on 27 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great range of quality cars in all budgets, friendly service with no pressure a breath of fresh air in buying a used car, highly recommended!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 29/06/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Peter we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 4639-HHM-3782


Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
029 22402145 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit A CLEARWAY SERVICE STATION, CHURCH ROAD,
PENPEDAIRHEOL,
Hengoed,
Borough Of Caerphilly,
CF82 8GD