play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 399 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Grade a****

    By Dillon P on 25 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great bunch of lads service and mot before I collected the vehicle can't fault it 👏👍 top notch and a bottle of prosecco keep misses happy.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 25/03/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Dillon, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8439-HHM-3467


  • 5

    Perfect and easy

    By Harry T on 23 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very fast and efficient car delivered good time car is clean and tidy

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 24/03/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Harry, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 4790-HHM-3526


  • 5

    1 st class

    By Anthony P on 22 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely 1st class..couldn't fault a thing...I felt very safe during this covid time. Everything was so easy.the car even had half a tank of diesel.. Lovely surprise to have a bottle of prosecco and wayne personally washed the car before we left. Would highly recommend dealing with professionally run company, nothing was to much trouble. I would definitely buy another car from this garage.. Thank you to all at Hoodhill motor,especially Wayne for making the process of purchasing a car effortless.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 22/03/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Anthony, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 4680-HHM-1335


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Andy F on 20 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional, the sales person was excellent and welcoming, would 100% recommend to others, the first dealership that I have bought a car from that actually put fuel in before I purchased!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 22/03/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Andy, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8345-HHM-3579


  • 5

    MAZDA 6 TOURER

    By Mathew T on 19 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Wanted a decent motorway runner due to work. All questions answered proffesionally and took delivery today. Cars in great condition and was as advertised. Took the time to bring it to Plymouth on a Friday. Whole process took less then a week from first email sent. Fully recommend and definitely look to use them again in the future when it's time to change the Mrs car.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 22/03/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Mathew, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8327-HHM-5433


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By Natasha J on 18 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This was by far the best experience I have had buying a car. No pressure or influence from the car salesman (Wayne) , just friendly, helpful and informative advice. They kept me informed and up to date with the car being valeted and serviced and the overall purchasing of the car was a stress free experience. I would recommend this car dealership to my friends and family and If you are reading this review it is a trustworthy garage with really helpful staff.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 22/03/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Natasha, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8256-HHM-3579


  • 5

    Quick process, great help

    By Teresa M on 17 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    What can I say! From the time I enquired about a car I saw on their website to actually picking up my new car yesterday, these guys were extremely helpful. My car was ready to drive away as soon as all the paperwork was done. Minor issue discovered during test drive, sorted on the spot. Staff very friendly and special thanks to Wayne, my point of contact throughout. Loved the drive home in our fab new car (well, the OH )which would not have been possible without their help.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 18/03/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Teresa, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 7199-HHM-3527


  • 5

    First Car Shopping during Covid

    By Ryan J on 13 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic customer service. Extremely helpful and friendly. Joel and the guys went beyond and made it so easy buying my first car.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 16/03/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Ryan, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8256-HHM-3528


  • 5

    BeetleBuggy

    By Jennifer P on 11 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely perfect service, very happy in how I was treated when buying the car of my choice , staff were very helpful kind and supportive , I would highly recommend , I also received a bottle of Prosecco thank you 😊

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 16/03/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Jennifer, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8216-HHM-4722


  • 5

    Fab service and lovely car

    By Alex W on 11 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really friendly and efficient service. I bought the car after taking it for a test drive. They were great - not pushy and really helpful. The car was immaculate and everything was swift. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 16/03/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Alex, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 9261-HHM-4627


Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
01633 421400 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit 6, Boxer Trading Estate, Ponthir Road,
Caerleon,
Newport,
Gwent,
NP18 3NY