play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Place!

    By Bethany A on 26 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly guys. Not your typical “sales” people. I was really well looked after and they even looked after my Nan with a good cup of tea!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 27/11/19

    Thank you Bethany for such an excellent and kind review, we take our responsibility and customer service very seriously as its the foundations of our business and future success, we wish you many years of happy motoring and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards Rob & Alex Review authenticated invoice ref: 420-HHM-4729


  • 5

    Amazing service, keep up the good work!

    By Ian C on 23 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car for my son for Christmas, chose to buy from you because I was recommended by a friend and your reviews are phenomenal and that makes perfect sense as the service has been second to none! Good luck with the new business, you are going to do well.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 25/11/19

    Thank you Ian for such an excellent and kind review, we take our responsibility and customer service very seriously as its the foundations of our business and future success, we wish you many years of happy motoring and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards Rob & Alex Review authenticated invoice ref: 8890-HHM-3890


  • 5

    Outstanding! Highly recommended

    By Abbigail C on 23 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What an experience! I was completely blown away with the experience I received today when purchasing my Fiat 500! Made me feel so at ease, professional environment and totally outstanding service. Thank you!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 25/11/19

    Thank you Abbigail for such an excellent and kind review, we take our responsibility and customer service very seriously as its the foundations of our business and future success, we wish you many years of happy motoring and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards Rob & Alex Review authenticated invoice ref: 614-HHM-6164


  • 5

    Amazing Service 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    By Codie R on 23 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I’m going to miss my C2 but wow the mini I’ve bought is amazing, like new! I couldn’t be happier with the car and the service is friendly, not at all pushy and very professional. I recommend anyone looking for a car to look no further than here. Thank you x

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 23/11/19

    Thank you Codie for such an excellent and kind review, we take our responsibility and customer service very seriously as its the foundations of our business and future success, we wish you many years of happy motoring and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards Rob & Alex Review authenticated invoice ref: 6988-HHM-3206


  • 5

    brilliant

    By Jenny J on 23 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Rob and the team were fantastic. They were friendly and helpful throughout the whole viewing and buying process and not at all pushy which was refreshing. The car is exactly as described . Many thanks.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 23/11/19

    Thank you Jenny for such an excellent and kind review, we take our responsibility and customer service very seriously as its the foundations of our business and future success, we wish you many years of happy motoring and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards Rob & Alex Review authenticated invoice ref: 541-HHM-9444


  • 5

    Excellent purchase and service

    By Ross E on 17 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service, the boys at hood hill were friendly, professional and made the daunting prospect of buying a car such a great experience. No pressure, went out of their way to help. Even met me on a Sunday as it's the only time I could do. The car itself was excellent, clean, honest and as detailed in the description with no hidden catches or problems. I dont expect to be buying a car for a while now but would definitely look to use these again when the time comes. If only more car sellers were like this and I will be recommending them to anyone looking for a car purchase

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 18/11/19

    Thank you Ross for such an excellent and kind review, we take our responsibility and customer service very seriously as its the foundations of our business and future success, we wish you many years of happy motoring and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards Rob & Alex Review authenticated invoice ref: 4357-HHM-1466


  • 5

    Great experience!!

    By Lauren C on 06 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience, car i bought from Hoodhill motor company was in brilliant condition ,great price and drives like a dream. Staff are comforting and polite and don't push you into choosing anything you don't like or want, excellent service, would 100% recommend when looking for a car that's right for you!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 07/11/19

    Thank you Lauren for such an excellent and kind review, we take our responsibility and customer service very seriously as its the foundations of our business and future success, we wish you many years of happy motoring and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards Rob & Alex Review authenticated invoice ref: 554-HHM-9110


  • 5

    Friendly, relaxed and professional

    By Leighton S on 03 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Was dealt with politely and professionally by Wayne from my first phone call until I eventually drove away in a Renault Clio. He made sure the car would be available to view at my convenience, reserving it for me, and collected me from the local rail station for my test drive. Wayne was happy to answer any and all queries, but never exerted any pressure to buy.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 04/11/19

    Thank you Leighton for such an excellent and kind review, we take our responsibility and customer service very seriously as its the foundations of our success, we wish you many years of happy motoring and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards Rob & Alex Review authenticated invoice ref: 551-HHM-8147


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Chaise H on 01 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Simple, friendly and certainly go the extra mile to make sure the car is in the best order possible. This is certainly they way to ensure repeat custome, especially if I get a bottle of gin Every time, can't recommend highly enough!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 02/11/19

    Thank you both for such an excellent and kind review, it was our pleasure, we take our responsibility and customer service very seriously as its the foundations of our success, we wish you many years of happy motoring and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards Rob & Alex Review authenticated invoice ref: HH-12152


  • 5

    Top guys, great experience!

    By Gemma R on 31 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service from top guys!!! They made the experience of purchasing a car for the 1st time a fab one! Absolutely love my new car and will definitely be recommending them to everyone I know. The free bottle of bubbles on collection was a nice touch too. A great new addition to our local area! Thank you all.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 31/10/19

    Thank you Gemma for such an excellent and kind review, we take our responsibility and customer service very seriously as its the foundations of our success, we wish you many years of happy motoring and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards Rob & Alex Review authenticated invoice ref: 616-HHM-4421


Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
029 22402145 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit A CLEARWAY SERVICE STATION, CHURCH ROAD,
PENPEDAIRHEOL,
Hengoed,
Borough Of Caerphilly,
CF82 8GD