play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 342 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Who got the keys to my beemer 😂

    By Victoria S on 07 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought our BMW. Top blokes and smooth transaction. Done us a great deal and a bottle of prosecco! Would definitely recommend

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 09/11/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Victoria, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 1680-HHM-3772


  • 5

    Suzuki Jimmy

    By Stephen S on 31 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After been bitten two weeks ago by a car sales man in Barry I was very pleased with Wayne selling me a lovely little Jimmy and putting my mind to ease and even give me a bottle of pressco for the quids in

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 02/11/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Stephen, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 9910-HHM-4325


  • 5

    Highly recommend to everyone!!

    By Marie I on 28 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We are so happy we bought our new car from here. The guys were so welcoming and easy to deal with from the first email I sent them to actually purchasing the car. Will definitely be back if we decide to change cars again.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 02/11/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Marie, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 0728-HHM-3627


  • 5

    Great experience from start to finish

    By Paul W on 27 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I can 100% honestly say that Alex and Wayne were nothing but great. Communications were superb and extremely helpful. The guys even had the car delivered to my front door due to the covid situation. I would 100% tell you to try them, i did and would use them in the future. Thanks Guys 👍

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 02/11/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Paul, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 9827-HHM-3627


  • 5

    Wonderfull company

    By Debbie C on 27 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service. Messaged hoodhill motor company about the car, had a reply straight away. They arranged a day to deliver and test drive. Car is great, company was great would recommend hoodhill to anyone.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 02/11/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Debbie, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 2710-HHM-2727


  • 5

    Hoodhill a credit to their industry

    By Simon M on 26 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Service provided by Hoodhill was first class, especially the staff and their professionalism.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 27/10/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Simon, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 2710-HHM-2727


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lynsay P on 24 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my Fiat 500 from Hoodhill 2 weeks ago, the staff were extremely friendly, very helpful and knowledgeable. Made the whole experience enjoyable. I'm loving my little car.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 27/10/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Lynsay, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 1907-HHM-3628


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Rachel B on 23 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My experience with Hoodhill has been excellent from beginning to end. Their staff are very knowledgeable and attentive. I thoroughly recommend Hoodhill Motor Company.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 27/10/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Rachel, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 6661-HHM-4251


  • 5

    Five star service *****

    By Jazz D on 21 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful, couldn’t do enough for me. Even delivered the car to my door with a complimentary gift - a bottle of prosecco :)

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 21/10/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Jazz, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 9017-HHM-2516


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By Zack C on 20 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I seen this car on the website and liked the look of it, as I couldn’t get to them management was great and delivered it to my home for a test drive, and was a great drive and bought it straight away. Outstanding service from Hoodhill. This is the 3rd car in the family that we’ve had from them and we’ve had great service. Thanks Hoodhill


Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
01633 421400 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit 6, Boxer Trading Estate, Ponthir Road,
Caerleon,
Newport,
Gwent,
NP18 3NY