play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 399 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick and Easy Finance Deal

    By George S on 10 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant, welcoming experience and friendly staff that helped us no end, quick and easy also!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 16/03/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review George, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 7290-HHM-3627


  • 5

    Stress free experience. Excellent communication.

    By Corrina J on 09 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent communication with emails replied to very quickly. I didn’t feel pushed into making a decision about buying at all. The car was ready on time to collect with a new mot and service. The car was clean inside and out on collection. Really straight forward stress free experience. Thank you.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 10/03/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Corrina, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 5167-HHM-2561


  • 5

    Great service very efficient great car

    By Kim D on 08 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Such a good experience, great communication through email. All details given, car was kept for me and nice easy quick buy wen t very smoothly. Cannot recommend enough. Many thanks for your service.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 10/03/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Kim, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 4628-HHM-3671


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By James S on 07 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Found the car we were looking for. Read all the first class reviews for this dealership and after a video viewing bought the car over the phone. Thought the distance (200 miles away) would be too far to get the car delivered but no problem to Hoodhill motor company. The car was delivered to our door. Found a slight problem with the car ( it does happen) and notified the guys at Hoodhill. straight away the problem was rectified at my local garage under warranty. The fact the issue was sorted without any problems is why I give a five star to Hoodhill motor company. The car is great and I can definitely recommend these guys for your car purchase. Thanks again .

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 10/03/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review James, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 4729-HHM-3526


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Ian M on 06 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    First class service from start to finish. Spoke with the team following a website enquiry and he was quick to call back and reserve the car for a Covid safe viewing. The deal was done the following day within an hour and I was able to drive the car away with a brand new MOT and full service. Excellent customer service and a friendly and attentive team of guys at Hoodhill. Will likely be a return customer.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 10/03/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Ian, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 3289-HHM-5278


  • 5

    New small car

    By Paul J on 06 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant Experience, everybody in the whole experience has been very helpful and made you feel at ease. Nothing was to much trouble, everything was spot on especially in these times. Thanks all, all enquiries answered and everything done for me that was requested. Arranged delivery and will drop to me 👍🏻

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 10/03/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Paul, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8362-HHM-4278


  • 5

    Amazing Company!!!

    By John R on 05 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Due to COVID a lot of places have been closed but I went to Hoodhill Motor Company after a recommendation. Alex Hood was fantastic, he helped me find the car that was perfect for me and my needs and the process of buying the car was made so easy. All COVID rules were followed and there was amazing after service. Would highly recommend and will definitely be buying any future cars from here!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 10/03/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review John, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8368-HHM-5479


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Mariam A on 04 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic customer service and a great dealers.Wayne was very professional and helpful even knowing how hard it is when your car is on finance. He sorted everything out All been done smooth! Will use this company again! Thanks a lot

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 05/03/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Mariam, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 7299-HHM-3257


  • 5

    Covid purchase

    By Phil C on 04 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    During covid it has been hard to find the right vehicle until I spoke to the guys here. Knowledgeable and understanding of current situation, all cars offered with a hand back clause. 6 months warranty and 12 months breakdown gives a big piece of mind when buying second hand. The guys even offered delivery all the way down on the South coast! Highly recomenr if you want a second hand car.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 05/03/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Phil, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 9267-HHM-2567


  • 5

    Hyundai Santa Fe Purchase

    By Brandon L on 26 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Top class service. Arranged delivery to half way across the company for no extra charge! Better service than I have had at Audi and Lexus main dealers! Wayne was a top bloke, great communication and the car was even better then expected

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 05/03/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Brandon, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8268-HHM-3526


Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
01633 421400 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit 6, Boxer Trading Estate, Ponthir Road,
Caerleon,
Newport,
Gwent,
NP18 3NY