play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 229 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Stacey S on 23 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Such a nice experience. No pressure sales. Wayne was excellent throughout process. Highly recommend this car sales!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 27/06/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Stacey we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 9837-HHM-4739


  • 5

    First class service

    By Wesley B on 23 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I highly recommend Hoodhill Motor Company, the level of service was second to none, right from the start I was given excellent advice on the type of vehicle that suited my families requirements and never felt pressured throughout the whole process. We’re coming back very soon to purchase my daughters first vehicle.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 27/06/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Wesley we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 1067-HHM-3429


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Ryan C on 22 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, cant thank alex enough for dealing with someone as fussy as me! Highly recommend!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 27/06/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Ryan we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 3527-HHM-3620


  • 5

    Best garage around. Get in there

    By Leighton F on 22 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I used this garage .I was so happy with the team there they were so helpfull.and I would recommend them to everyone. Very happy with the service. Thank you Alex.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 27/06/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Leighton we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 4673-HHM-6570


  • 5

    New Driver into a new car hassle free

    By Willow R on 21 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My uncle recommended Alex to me after I recently past my test really didnt know what i was doing but Hoodhill made things very easy for me & the free bottle of prosecco was an added bonus thanks guys

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 22/06/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Willow we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 0619-HHM-3507


  • 5

    refreshing to have no pressure sales

    By Mark M on 21 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy with my new car from Hoodhill, very refreshing not to be bullied & misadvised, & actually found me the car I really wanted, thank you Alex & the team 👍

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 22/06/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Mark we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 2619-HHM-2536


  • 5

    Fab experience!!

    By Ceri R on 21 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My brother recommended this wonderful garage after buying his car there. A wonderful experience from the minute I walked on the forecourt and walked away with my new car, nothing was too much trouble. Thank you Alex, will definitely use this fab service again and recommend it to anyone !!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 22/06/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Ceri we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 2610-HHM-2581


  • 5

    A1 Customer Service

    By Sarah E on 21 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a Ford KA from Hoodhill. Vehicle in very good condition and low mileage. Had a good deal on my part ex. Overhaul a pleasant experience. Plus a free bottle of Prosecco on collecting the car. A very helpful salesman, who didn't pressure us when viewing the cars

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 22/06/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Sarah we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 2809-HHM-2760


  • 5

    Top quality

    By Rebecca T on 20 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car fantastic service very pleasant guy thank you Alex 😆

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 22/06/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Rebecca we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 2097-HHM-4270


  • 5

    Such an easy & helpful garage to deal with

    By Tracey G on 20 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My 1st experience of buying a car for myself & good friends of mine recommended Alex at Hoodhill garage, & me being a nervous person was worried, but I have to say how easy & pleasant my experience was with buying my car, highly recommended as no pressure selling & really good advice explained in detail, thank you so much Alex

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 22/06/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Tracey we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 5279-HHM-6378


Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
029 22402145 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit A CLEARWAY SERVICE STATION, CHURCH ROAD,
PENPEDAIRHEOL,
Hengoed,
Borough Of Caerphilly,
CF82 8GD