play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 229 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Chow 6 D on 20 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic customer service and really happy with my purchase thank you for providing a great service


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Marcus B on 20 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience with professional and well-mannered traders. I would recommend these guys to anyone out there looking for a vehicle.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 22/06/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Marcus we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 3527-HHM-2456


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Chris S on 20 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Awesome service, Alex was brilliant no pushy sales tactics. Highly recommend!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 20/06/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Chris we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 3628-HHM-4637


  • 5

    Great place to buy

    By Adam W on 19 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car great customer service. Met all my needs and nothing was too much great place would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 20/06/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Adam we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 3628-HHM-4627


  • 5

    Great no pressure sales, great car dealership

    By Al Z on 19 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with my new car I purchased of this car dealer thanks to the team at Hoodhill I was very pleased how your process from start to finish with all your help a real pleasure to deal with all questions answered and great!! Would recommend to all Clean tidy dealership too! Alex & team thanks again!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 20/06/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Al we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 6389-HHM-3527


  • 5

    Rare To Find A Genuine Car Dealer

    By Jonny R on 18 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I've actually bought 6 cars off this guy between myself & family, as nothing is too much trouble, no pressure sales, fab advice & has always gone over & above to keep us happy also his after sales service is fantastic. It's nice to actually find a genuine dealer 👍👍

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 20/06/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Jonny we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 1503-HHM-4563


  • 5

    Superb place, highly recommend!!

    By George Y on 17 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really enjoyable and trustworthy experience, the staff were helpful, honest and caring.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 20/06/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review George we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 3569-HHM-4679


  • 5

    Perfect, brilliant

    By Ion M on 16 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant custom, very helpful when wanting to know info on a car.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 20/06/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Ion we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 3552-HHM-6435


  • 5

    Car purchase.

    By Sarah G on 12 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    An amazing experience from start to finish.staff was caring and professional when I purchased my car. No pressure, just honest, sound advice. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 16/06/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Sarah we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 5430-HHM-2347


  • 5

    Car purchase.

    By Sarah G on 12 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A superb experience from start to finish. No pressure, just sound and honest advice. Was happy to purchase my car, which was ready and waiting upon my arrival.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 16/06/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Sarah we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 6709-HHM-5430


Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
029 22402145 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit A CLEARWAY SERVICE STATION, CHURCH ROAD,
PENPEDAIRHEOL,
Hengoed,
Borough Of Caerphilly,
CF82 8GD