play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 399 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Emma P on 12 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service today. Very approachable Sorted out car super quick so I could have within the day. Would highly recommend Thank you so much

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 12/02/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Emma, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8268-HHM-6281


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Phillip G on 11 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Hoodhill Motor Company, very impressed with the choice and friendly customer service. Would highly recommend and will be a returning customer!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 11/02/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Phillip, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 5734-HHM-5362


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Monica X on 10 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I would like to say thank you to Wayne and his team for all the costumer service that they provide me. Since the first time I call until the buy of my car, including the home delivery, everything was excellent and they take care of everything. I really recommend to buy a car with them!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 10/02/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Monica, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 6527-HHM-6382


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Ash K on 07 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Outstanding service! They went above and beyond to get our car prepped and delivered quickly to us! Really pleased with Hoodhill and highly recommend them

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 08/02/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Ash, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8357-HHM-6835


  • 5

    Top notch service

    By Sam K on 07 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    5* service from these guys. New MOT and service prior to delivery and reasonable part exchange price. There was no request too difficult they went above and beyond for us. The car was delivered to our door within a week . Quick contact and response would 100% recommend

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 08/02/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Sam, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 6796-HHM-3459


  • 5

    10/10 customer service

    By Rebecca B on 07 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, always quick to respond to any queries and very organised, despite having to adapt trading to the pandemic. Would recommend to anybody who asks!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 08/02/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Rebecca, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 9425-HHM-2551


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Angela Z on 06 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Picked up my car car today got to say customer service is brilliant. Staff friendly and helpful. The advert description of the car was correct . Returned my call swifly . Highly recommend this garage And I love my car so thank you all

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 08/02/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Angela, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8299-HHM-4738


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Shania S on 06 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great car, both Wayne and Alex very helpful throughout the process

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 08/02/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Shania, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8248-HHM-8647


  • 5

    Outstanding garage and sales team

    By Ron L on 31 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish Wayne And his team where superb in helping me purchase the car I had seen online. He went above and beyond to deliver the sale off this car. Due to covid we couldn’t view the car but Wayne was happy to bring the car to us for a test drive, having loved the car everything sorted within the hour of test driving it at our home, smooth transaction, stuck to his word on the part exchange value of my car without even seeing it. Took care of all the important paperwork for me without even being asked which wA very helpful! Brilliant car sales garage would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car! Thank you Hoodhill

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 01/02/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Ron, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 3567-HHM-3976


  • 5

    Class service from a reputable company

    By David W on 30 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a merc ML,very good pricing, great service and friendly staff would highly recommend and would use again!!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 01/02/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review David, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 9356-HHM-3467


Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
01633 421400 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit 6, Boxer Trading Estate, Ponthir Road,
Caerleon,
Newport,
Gwent,
NP18 3NY