play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 399 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb customer service

    By Kimberley W on 30 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    An excellent quality car dealership. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They are very knowledgeable and transparent, which are fantastic qualities for a business.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 01/02/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Kimberley, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8374-HHM-4673


  • 5

    Top seller - highly recommended

    By Grant W on 30 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Can’t fault hoodhill no pressure to purchase and the car was as described, excellent customer service And nice easy people to talk to, and a free bottle of bubbly with the car! Would highly recommend

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 01/02/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Grant, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 4839-HHM-4372


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Diane W on 28 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and helpful service, no pressure to buy. Kept in the loop until delivery , we did have a couple of niggles but nothing major and all sorted out professionally, thankyou Wayne for your help , and we love our Car

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 29/01/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Diane, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 6527-HHM-7390


  • 5

    Good communication

    By Tony B on 27 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very good communication from the word go. The staff were very helpful and made the purchase easy. The bottle of Prosecco was a lovely touch as well. Car runs very well! Highly recommended!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 27/01/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Tony, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 3728-HHM-3627


  • 5

    Fantastic service and team - 5 stars all the way!!

    By Kirsty O on 26 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my new car today - initially dealt with Alex but then dealt with the team once I had decided on my car! The whole process was so easy - especially when it was all done over phone due to COVID. When collecting my car, felt really safe with all COVID regulations being adhered to. The whole team are fantastic, answer all your questions quickly and are just all round brilliant. They are not at all pushy and want to make sure you are entirely happy with your decision. Cannot recommend this company enough!!!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 27/01/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Kirsty, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 9278-HHM-3627


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Suzanne E on 24 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and helpful service. No hard sell or pressure to buy. Thank you.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 25/01/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Suzanne, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 2917-HHM-3278


  • 5

    Happy Buyer

    By Nick M on 23 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    1st class service from start to finish. Prompt, efficient and professional. Thanks Hoodhill!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 25/01/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Nick, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 4729-HHM-3527


  • 5

    Suzuki swift

    By Ian W on 20 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Easy people to deal with really helpful my son saw the car on their website after a test drive we bought it my sons driven it for the last two weeks and is really happy with it can see now why your company has had excellent reviews thank you very much

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 22/01/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Ian, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 7280-HHM-4279


  • 5

    Stress Free service Highly recommended

    By Melanie P on 14 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you to Wayne and the team at HoodHill motors can’t fault the stress free service provided. I highly recommend HoodHill to anyone just relax and the boys will sort everything out for you . Thanks again a pleasure doing business with you 👍


  • 5

    Top cars and service

    By Gavin L on 13 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Can’t fault the service Alex and the team gave . Would highly 👍 recommend them . Will definitely be coming again .


Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
01633 421400 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit 6, Boxer Trading Estate, Ponthir Road,
Caerleon,
Newport,
Gwent,
NP18 3NY