play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 181 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional service.

    By Rob E on 26 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I thought I would wait a week or so before posting a review to try the car out( BMW 320i M Sport). Glad to say it drives superbly for a twelve year old car and we are very pleased with it so far. Rob and Alex sorted all the documents out in twenty minutes and were very professional. All the cars displayed looked very well presented and the premises looked clean, neat tidy and well organised. Obvious they pay attention to detail. We will need another vehicle in a few months and will be keeping an eye on what comes in. Would definitely recommend .

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 03/03/20

    Hi Rob, thank you for your excellent review and we are glad you are enjoying your new car, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill Motor Team Review authenticated invoice ref: 1654-HHM-2467


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Amy T on 24 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Professional and friendly. No pressure to buy and they give you all the info you need. Very nice people and efficient! Everything was dealt with straight away and very happy with my car!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 25/02/20

    Hi Amy Thank you for your kind and excellent review, we take our customer service very seriously here and we are glad that you are very happy with the level that you received. we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill Motor team. Review Authenticated invoice ref: 4142-HHM-6604


  • 5

    Relaxed service

    By Ross J on 24 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Easy going company. No pressure service which is great when looking for a new car. Came to look at a car and ended up purchasing a different one. Would recommend.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 25/02/20

    Hi Ross, Thank you very much for such a kind and excellent review. As a team we are very happy that you had a relaxed service with us as we take our customer service very seriously here. we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill Motor team. Review Authenticated invoice ref: 1897-HHM-0012


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Gary S on 07 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, love my BMW it's immaculate. Thanks to the team for all there efforts. Will highly recommend to all.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 07/02/20

    Thank you Gary for such an excellent and kind review, we take our responsibility and customer service very seriously as its the foundations of our business and future success, we wish you many years of happy motoring and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards Rob & Alex Review authenticated invoice ref: 6775-HHM-2909


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Zac T on 05 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I went to Hoodhill Motor Company with my mother in law,and we could not have recieved better customer service, from start to finish. Alex and his staff went above and beyond to help us fit the criteria of the car we had in mind. I will definitely be recommending Hoodhill Motor Company to anybody in search of a car and also looking for 5 star service. Thanks again

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 07/02/20

    Thank you Zac for such an excellent and kind review, we take our responsibility and customer service very seriously as its the foundations of our business and future success, we wish you many years of happy motoring and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards Rob & Alex Review authenticated invoice ref: 1669-HHM-2109


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By Chris W on 02 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Awesome customer service, would definitely recommend and return for my next car. Cheers guys

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 03/02/20

    Thank you Chris for such an excellent and kind review, we take our responsibility and customer service very seriously as its the foundations of our business and future success, we wish you many years of happy motoring and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards Rob & Alex Review authenticated invoice ref: 1789-HHM-2009


  • 5

    5 Star Service!!

    By Jenna M on 01 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely 5 star service!! The team at Hoodhill Motors couldn’t do anymore to help in making my purchase go as smooth as possible. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 02/02/20

    Thank you Jenna for such an excellent and kind review, we take our responsibility and customer service very seriously as its the foundations of our business, used cars can of course have the odd problem but we really do our best to make sure all cars leave our care in the best working order, if we find a problem during our pre delivery inspections we make every effort to get it sorted asap!, we wish you many years of happy motoring and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards Rob & Alex Review authenticated invoice ref: 9910-HHM-6262


  • 5

    Absolutely Amazing Service.

    By Carol B on 22 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Was recently looking for a new car and just happened to stop here as I was passing. I am so grateful that I did. Narrowly missed out on a car I had seen but was assured they would do all they could to find me something. True to their word they rang me within 24 hrs and had found me a better car than the one I had seen, at a price I could afford. Was a bit concerned about being a woman on her own looking for a car but need not have worried, we're really helpful and made the whole experience a pleasure. Genuinely helpful sales team. If you're looking for a car then this is the place to come, you won't be disappointed. Will not hesitate to recommend this place to anybody and will definitely be back in the future. Keep doing the great job that you're doing.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 23/01/20

    Thank you Carol for such an excellent and kind review, to see you miss out when your heart was set on the first car was too much for me to take as it was me that was ill on the Sunday! we take our responsibility and customer service very seriously as its the foundations of our business and future success, we wish you many years of happy motoring and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards Rob & Alex Review authenticated invoice ref: 2256-HHM-7450


  • 5

    Look no further

    By Connor M on 15 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic Service from start to finish, very polite and friendly guys, felt no pressure to buy and I would recommend anyone looking for a car to look no further.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 16/01/20

    Thank you Connor for such an excellent and kind review, we take our responsibility and customer service very seriously as its the foundations of our business and future success, we wish you many years of happy motoring and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards Rob & Alex Review authenticated invoice ref: 4432-HHM-4339


  • 5

    Amazing customer experience!

    By Sofia M on 03 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I needed a car fast in the middle of the holidays and the guys helped me a lot! They answered all of questions and try to assist me with everything! Definitely recommend them!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 04/01/20

    Thank you Sofia for such an excellent and kind review, we take our responsibility and customer service very seriously as its the foundations of our business and future success, we wish you many years of happy motoring and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards Rob & Alex Review authenticated invoice ref: 2071-HHM-4739


Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
029 22402145 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit A CLEARWAY SERVICE STATION, CHURCH ROAD,
PENPEDAIRHEOL,
Hengoed,
Borough Of Caerphilly,
CF82 8GD