play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 229 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Efficient and delivered thought out lockdown

    By Kirsty P on 01 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I Contacted hood hill through email, my car recently broke down and I bought a new car with Alex , with the current lockdown situation he was helpful and couldn’t do enough for me. The car was delivered to me with all relevant paper work And even a full tank of petrol as I explained I was a key worker and needed a car ASAP. Would highly recommend this company

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 27/05/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Kirsty we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8276-HHM-1578


  • 5

    BRILL AGAIN SECOND CAR OFF HOODHILL

    By tracey J on 29 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    bought my second car from Hoodhill great again! and also with current lockdown helped me with a appointment! then drove away as i have had a precious car for my partner off Alex& team! thanks again!!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 27/05/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Tracey we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 7362-HHM-7250


  • 5

    Friendly no pressure sales!

    By Jessica L on 29 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience, professional from the start to end. No pressure sales, Wayne was friendly and helpful throughout. Highly recommend this place!!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 29/04/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Jessica. we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 3279-HHM-2678


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Naveed A on 29 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Top service just bought my car from hood hill motor campany top guys excellent service very great dealer ship to buy car from very clean place many thanks guys

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 30/04/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Naveed. we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 5679-HHM-2518


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By Jodie L on 28 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing experience! Wayne was very helpful and professional. Love my new car! Bottle of prosecco was an added bonus! Definitely buy from him again!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 29/04/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Jodie. we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 2789-HHM-1629


  • 5

    Very helpful, quick handover and professional

    By Carmel H on 17 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a family car from this company, very helpful to accommodate all of my needs, would highly recommend to anyone!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 29/04/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Carmel. we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 2987-HHM-6290


  • 5

    Amazing service.

    By Matthew B on 17 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing customer service from the Hoodhill boys, very knowledgeable team and was a no pressure sales environment which made it very relaxing and easy. Will definitely be recommending to friends and family

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 19/04/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Matthew, I hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill Motor team Review Authenticated Invoive ref: 7583-HHM-2478


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Josh B on 17 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with the quality and service. Polite staff made the service all the more enjoyable. Definitely recommend.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 29/04/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Josh. we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 4783-HHM-2551


  • 5

    Great dealer! Start to finish Top service!

    By Ky O on 14 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional dealer,from start to finish left deposit then picked my new Citroen up! Was a Great experience and knowledgeable staff answered all questions I asked aswell! Really happy polite no pressure towards me too! Will be back for my sisters car! Thanks Alex&team..

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 17/04/20

    Thank you very much Ky for your kind and excellent review. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with the team and we look forward to see you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill Motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice Ref: 7638-HHM-2578


  • 5

    Really helpful

    By Jack P on 13 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had my first car off alex, made me feel welcome and Gave me a good deal.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 17/04/20

    Thank you very much Jack for your kind and excellent review. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with the team and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill Motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice Ref: 4679-HHM-4632


Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
029 22402145 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit A CLEARWAY SERVICE STATION, CHURCH ROAD,
PENPEDAIRHEOL,
Hengoed,
Borough Of Caerphilly,
CF82 8GD