play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 516 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top company

    By Fabio L on 27 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Five star company! Just bought a car after being recommended by a colleague and can’t recommend Alex and his team highly enough. Best service and will be recommending to friends and family from now on.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 27/05/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Fabio, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 6317-HHM-3271


  • 5

    Top service

    By Ray L on 21 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just had delivery of my new car from Alex and the boys at Hoodhill - first class service! Everything was dealt with quickly and professionally and it’s safe to say I will be using again and recommending to everyone I know.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 27/05/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Ray, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8361-HHM-3271


  • 5

    5 Star Company

    By Graham J on 19 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Can't recommend enough! Amazing service from the team at Hoodhill Motor Company. Speedy but thorough service from start to finish. No issues and will be returning in the future!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 27/05/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Graham, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 4628-HHM-3270


  • 5

    Amazing customer service from start to finish!

    By Jack P on 15 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car today from the team at Hoodhill. Fantastic service and extremely helpful at all points of the sale. Cannot recommend these guys enough and will be using again in the future. Even had the car delivered to my office by Alex and Wayne at a time that was convenient for us all!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 16/05/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Jack, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 7199-HHM-3269


  • 5

    5 star company!

    By Eric O on 15 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    First experience of dealing with Hoodhill after being recommended by a colleague. Was not let down at all! Alex and the team are fantastic, so helpful and not at all pressurising. Made sure I got the car I was looking for and the whole process from start to finish went smoothly. I will definitely be recommending Hoodhill to family and friends!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 16/05/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Eric, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 7328-HHM-3628


  • 5

    First car purchase

    By Sacha F on 15 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We've just purchased my son's first car from Hoodhill, what a brilliant experience. The guys were fabulous and went out of their way, nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 16/05/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Sacha, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 4728-HHM-3269


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Rhys D on 15 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service, brilliant car we received, no problems at all

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 16/05/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Rhys, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 6289-HHM-3626


  • 5

    Amazing Customer Service

    By Anna-Leigh W on 15 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car from here, sales staff were fabulous, they couldn’t do enough for me. Would recommend any-body using them, I’d definitely go back if they had another car I wanted.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 16/05/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Anna, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 3289-HHM-3279


  • 5

    Quick, easy and simple experience

    By Rob D on 12 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great buying experience with none of them pressurised sales tactics.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 13/05/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Rob, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 4766-HHM-4579


  • 5

    Top dealership!

    By Craig T on 12 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a car from Hoodhill and cannot recommend these guys highly enough. From start to finish the whole process was smooth and dealt with quickly. Left a deposit with Alex over the phone and the car was avaiable to collect very quickly. Very trustworthy company and will not be getting a car from anywhere else in the future

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 13/05/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Craig, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8456-HHM-3569


Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
01633 421400 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit 6, Boxer Trading Estate, Ponthir Road,
Caerleon,
Newport,
Gwent,
NP18 3NY