play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Rachel E on 26 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely, friendly staff. Made the experience nice and easy. Car purchase even comes with a free gift. Would 100% recommend!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 26/10/19

    Thank you Rachel for such an excellent and kind review, we take our responsibility and customer service very seriously as its the foundations of our success, we wish you many years of happy motoring and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards Rob & Alex Review authenticated invoice ref: 208-HHM-1447


  • 5

    My first little car :)

    By Rhianne H on 24 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My dad brought me here to look at a car he'd seen. We'd looked at a few others at different garages but they were not as friendly as the guys here. They were very helpful and allowed us to test drive the car... I loved it and wanted it straight away. We left a deposit and the car was ready to drive away the next day. I'm so pleased with it I can't stop driving it! Will definitely send my friends here to look for a car. Best of luck with the selling. Rhianne

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 26/10/19

    Thank you Rhianne for such an excellent and kind review, we take our responsibility and customer service very seriously as its the foundations of our success, we wish you many years of happy motoring and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards Rob & Alex Review authenticated invoice ref: 414-HHM-1424


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Robert J on 24 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I contacted one of the owners e on Monday about a Ford Focus I had seen listed on Auto Trader that I was interested in buying and from our initial contact to the moment the sale was completed yesterday ( Wednesday) everything was perfect and my wife and I were dealt with brilliantly. We travelled from North Devon to buy this car and Was met by one of the owners at the station so I could test drive the car back to the garage. I called this morning asking a few small questions and within a short amount of time those questions were answered and dealt with with. All in all I would highly recommend this garage and the team that works there

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 26/10/19

    Thank you Robert for such an excellent and kind review, we take our responsibility and customer service very seriously as its the foundations of our success, we wish you many years of happy motoring and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards Rob & Alex Review authenticated invoice ref: 668-HHM-828


  • 5

    ABOVE & BEYOND EXPECTATION

    By Kelly H on 23 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What a refreshing used car buying experience. I've always been pressurised before but I felt so at ease, I test drove 3 cars and it wasn't any trouble at all and fell in love with my new Clio, I also had a gift handed to me when I collected the car. I will be recommending you to all my friends and family. Thank you

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 23/10/19

    Review authenticated invoice ref: 522-HHM-4543 Thank you Kelly for such an excellent and kind review, we take our responsibility and customer service very seriously as its the foundations of our success, we wish you many years of happy motoring and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards Rob & Alex


  • 5

    Outstanding service!

    By Leigh C on 16 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a new car from Hoodhill Motor Company this week. I’m very pleased with the friendly and professional service they provided ensuring I was happy with my purchase. Thank you all!!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 18/10/19

    Review authenticated invoice ref: 112-HH-2145 Thank you Leigh for such an excellent and kind review, we take our responsibility and customer service very seriously as its the foundations of our success, we wish you many years of happy motoring and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards Rob & Alex


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Zack C on 10 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from Hoodhill motor company today and they were very helpful at assisting me to find the correct car for my needs. Their customer service is outstanding. Alex and Rob were very friendly and professional. Thank you both.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 11/10/19

    Review authenticated invoice ref: 432-HHM-9012 Thank you Zack for such an excellent and kind review, we take our responsibility and customer service very seriously as its the foundations of our success, we wish you and your brother many years of happy motoring and look forward to seeing both again in the future. Regards Rob & Alex


‹ Prev Next ›

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
029 22402145 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit A CLEARWAY SERVICE STATION, CHURCH ROAD,
PENPEDAIRHEOL,
HENGOED,
MID GLAMORGAN,
CF82 8GD