play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 335 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fab company

    By Donna J on 08 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great chat with Wayne about my options. Kept in contact through whole process. Made buying a car a pleasure. 100% recommend.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 10/05/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Donna, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 7266-HHM-3527


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Chelsea D on 08 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from Wayne, gave him a price on what I could afford. Found a car got it serviced and brand new mot and done all the repairs it needed all within 2 days. Picked up my new car on Friday and absolutely love it. Will definitely be buying from these in the future.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 10/05/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Chelsea, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 6289-HHM-3527


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Eleanor J on 08 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought my daughter her first car. The whole team were fantastic from start to finish and made us feel completely at ease. My daughter loves her new car and the aftersales service has been fantastic! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a second hand car and will be returning for my next vehicle!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 10/05/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Eleanor, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 7251-HHM-2789


  • 5

    Would recommend!

    By James C on 07 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Hoodhill motor for work purposes. The whole team were friendly and helpful from start to finish. Even after I had bought the car any queries were dealt with quickly, so excellent aftersales service!! I would highly recommend Hoodhill to anyone looking to get a second hand car.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 10/05/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review James, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 3628-HHM-3526


  • 5

    Bmw 320d Coupe

    By Jonathan J on 07 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Helpful and knowledgeable. Fully recommend.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 10/05/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Jonathan, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 5278-HHM-3278


  • 5

    Five star company!

    By Michelle O on 06 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car last week from Alex and the team after a friend recommended Hoodhill. From start to finish they were helpful and friendly. Very informative, reassured me that I was buying the right car for me. They are extremely trustworthy and I would highly recommend.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 10/05/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Michelle, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 3529-HHM-4656


  • 5

    Five star

    By Liam W on 06 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service Alex the owner was amazing had a great deal love my new car

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 10/05/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Liam, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 5279-HHM-3567


  • 5

    Easy peasy

    By Lawrence J on 06 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought 1st car for my daughter very easy to speak to serviced and mot on the car before after left deposit picked it up later in the week and she loved it. Thanks

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 10/05/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Lawrence, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 5779-HHM-3261


  • 5

    Mrs D nicholas

    By Deborah N on 03 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service by both members of staff. Very approachable and professional throughout.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 04/05/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Deborah, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8326-HHM-5277


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Josh P on 02 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great group of people, always willing to help with anything and answer any questions you ask them.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 03/05/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Josh, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 3525-HHM-6362


Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
029 22402145 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit A CLEARWAY SERVICE STATION, CHURCH ROAD,
PENPEDAIRHEOL,
Hengoed,
Mid Glamorgan,
CF82 8GD