play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 229 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience from start to finish

    By Paul W on 27 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I can 100% honestly say that Alex and Wayne were nothing but great. Communications were superb and extremely helpful. The guys even had the car delivered to my front door due to the covid situation. I would 100% tell you to try them, i did and would use them in the future. Thanks Guys 👍

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 02/11/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Paul, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 9827-HHM-3627


  • 5

    Wonderfull company

    By Debbie C on 27 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service. Messaged hoodhill motor company about the car, had a reply straight away. They arranged a day to deliver and test drive. Car is great, company was great would recommend hoodhill to anyone.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 02/11/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Debbie, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 2710-HHM-2727


  • 5

    Hoodhill a credit to their industry

    By Simon M on 26 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Service provided by Hoodhill was first class, especially the staff and their professionalism.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 27/10/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Simon, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 2710-HHM-2727


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lynsay P on 24 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my Fiat 500 from Hoodhill 2 weeks ago, the staff were extremely friendly, very helpful and knowledgeable. Made the whole experience enjoyable. I'm loving my little car.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 27/10/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Lynsay, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 1907-HHM-3628


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Rachel B on 23 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My experience with Hoodhill has been excellent from beginning to end. Their staff are very knowledgeable and attentive. I thoroughly recommend Hoodhill Motor Company.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 27/10/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Rachel, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 6661-HHM-4251


  • 5

    Five star service *****

    By Jazz D on 21 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful, couldn’t do enough for me. Even delivered the car to my door with a complimentary gift - a bottle of prosecco :)

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 21/10/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Jazz, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 9017-HHM-2516


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By Zack C on 20 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I seen this car on the website and liked the look of it, as I couldn’t get to them management was great and delivered it to my home for a test drive, and was a great drive and bought it straight away. Outstanding service from Hoodhill. This is the 3rd car in the family that we’ve had from them and we’ve had great service. Thanks Hoodhill


  • 5

    A happy transaction.

    By Bryan W on 20 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I am never a fan of buying cars, but Hoodhill Motor Company made it easy to select the right car for me and to complete the transaction. I am happy with my choice and the service provided.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 21/10/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Bryan, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 0176-HHM-3781


  • 5

    Best dealership I've used

    By Gavin H on 17 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service during and after! Would highly recommend

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 19/10/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Gavin, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 9616-HHM-2416


  • 5

    All you want in a used car dealership

    By Jon W on 17 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car for my son from Hoodhill and cannot praise the team highly enough. The purchase was, in principle, agreed in the first telephone call (including part-exchange) but they brought the car to me (we are under local lockdown rules), allowed me to inspect and test drive it at my leisure and then completed the paperwork / online registration in next to no time. Then they handed my wife a bottle of fizz and wished us, and my son (who is over the moon with his new wheels), all the best! 5* service: friendly and efficient and I recommend Hoodhill wholeheartedly. Oh and a fresh MOT (which necessitated them putting new brake pads on the rear), an oil change and a six month warranty that covers “everything but the stereo” should also be pointed out - top class for what is, in reality, a relatively cheap and cheerful run around! Thanks again, guys!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 19/10/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Jon, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 1008-HHM-3569


Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
029 22402145 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit A CLEARWAY SERVICE STATION, CHURCH ROAD,
PENPEDAIRHEOL,
Hengoed,
Borough Of Caerphilly,
CF82 8GD