play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 418 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By John S on 02 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend. Dealt with wayne no pushy sales and great service throughout

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 14/10/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 8114-HHM-3208


  • 5

    By Neil W on 26 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, car ready a day early and was great doing business with them.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 14/10/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 9206-HHM-3207


  • 5

    Smart Dealership! Great staff!

    By Anonymous on 24 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brill service from Alex and the team! Bought a car smooth transaction from start to finish! Gave me a great part exchange price! And great finance package too! Will be back for my wifes new car after Christmas!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 14/10/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 2771-HHM-3206


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Anonymous on 24 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Best experience buying a car I have ever had. Truly professional and put me at ease. Great aftercare also. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 14/10/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 6182-HHM-3205


  • 5

    Unsafe and unroad worthy

    By Anonymous on 24 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The worse experience we have ever had! Lovely sales people who talk the talk but our car has been in and out of their garage since we've had it. They borrowed us a courtesy car, it broke down when we had a mechanic to take a look at it he said it was the worse botched repair job he's ever seen on a fuel line when I told the sales man this he said that they don't even check the standard of their engines, so they borrowed us another and my husband just avoided a crash on the motorway as the wheel had fallen off this was supposedly after they had checked it. These cars are unsafe


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 20 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Had great experience with this company Purchasing my car I collected today would Highly recommend

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 21/09/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 8816-HHM-3204


  • 5

    Car Buying Experience

    By Beth S on 19 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Kia Venga on Friday from Hoodhill. Really pleased with service from start to after sales. After sales has also been easy to do and enquiries quickly followed up. Any questions I have are listened to and given next steps etc. Would recommend to others looking to get a car.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 21/09/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 9116-HHM-3203


  • 5

    Mark S

    By Mark S on 18 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very efficient from the 1st call through to vehicle hand over,Wayne was straight forward,honest and not at all pushy,excellent experience all round,would highly recommend hoodhill motor company.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 21/09/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 7726-HHM-3202


  • 5

    By Kelly D on 18 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My mother had a brilliant experience with this company when she bought her vehicle so after that I went back to them to look for my next vehicle. They were very easy to deal with and also very efficient- my vehicle was ready a day earlier than expected. I was given a six month warranty, a new MOT and even a bottle of bubbly to enjoy! My car was also taxed for me just before I left the company. I drove away with peace of mind in a BMW which is an absolute pleasure to drive. Very satisfied and would highly recommend. Thank you boys!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 21/09/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 8116-HHM-3201


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Claire W on 17 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service Staff very friendly Car cleaned before leaving Free bottle of Prosecco was a bonus

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 21/09/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 8492-HHM-3200


Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
01633 421400 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit 6, Boxer Trading Estate, Ponthir Road,
Caerleon,
Newport,
Gwent,
NP18 3NY