play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 366 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By Anonymous on 17 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely excellent service from start to finish, Connor was really helpful and nothing was too much trouble. All the paperwork was sorted for us and the car was mot'd, serviced and valleted before we picked it up. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them and will definitely use again.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 21/07/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 1389-HHM-3289


  • 5

    Amazing company!

    By Katie B on 15 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing company!! So easy and nice to deal with from start to finish! My car is amazing ☺️ I love it!! And the boys were so friendly and personable, a pleasure to deal with. Connor was amazing and sorted everything for me with no hassle ☺️ Thank you so much. Will definitely be recommending you in future

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 21/07/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8163-HHM-3288


  • 5

    Will definitely be buying from these guys again.

    By Lee H on 14 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Awesome service from start to finish. Felt no pressure throughout. Connor gave us excellent service throughout and kept us informed. Car immaculate. Picked up today from Alex who again was exceptional. Made the experience of buying a new car absolutely second to none.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 21/07/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 4872-HHM-3287


  • 5

    The best company I dealt with in my search for a good used car.

    By Anonymous on 13 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from this company and I would definitely recommend this business to anybody. Efficient, friendly and knowledgeable people. Delivered my car without fuss. 1st class company.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 21/07/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 6202-HHM-3285


  • 5

    Perfect in every way

    By Lynn M on 07 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Could not have been more helpful Wayne listened to our every need and provided our daughter with the perfect new drivers car at the right price No upsell, just good honest service, much appreciated and would definitely buy from this company again soon

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 09/07/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 6202-HHM-3285


  • 5

    Top notch customer service

    By Tom D on 03 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and welcoming place, would recommend to anyone

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 09/07/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 9831-HHM-3284


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Lillianna M on 03 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing customer service, they don’t hang around you trying to push you into the sale, all the cars are amazingly clean and looked after, I had Wayne’s help and he was so kind and helpful, would definitely recommend buying here! 100% top sales place for beautiful cars

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 03/07/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8362-HHM-3283


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Barry P on 03 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I’m very particular when it comes to cars and Wayne couldn’t do enough for me! Amazing experience throughout highly recommend and will also be returning to buy my wife a car!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 03/07/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 1928-HHM-3282


  • 5

    Great service

    By John D on 02 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a great car off these guys. Joel was very helpful and made everything easy. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 03/07/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 4526-HHM-3281


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Rachel H on 29 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This company is superb…. I purchased a car which I was going to collect from Plymouth (a 200 mile round trip). Unfortunately in the days leading up to the collection date the car failed MOT because it needed 2 new tyres. The tyres proved difficult to get hold of and they were not able to replace them and re-MOT the car in time for my collection. Due to the inconvenience caused (no fault of their own) they delivered the car at their expense to my door….. and included a bottle of bubbles… such lovely genuine people, who provided a great service….I know where I will be buying my next car from!!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 03/07/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 6254-HHM-3280


Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
01633 421400 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit 6, Boxer Trading Estate, Ponthir Road,
Caerleon,
Newport,
Gwent,
NP18 3NY