play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 418 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Catherine W on 23 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    They were brilliant, nothing was to much trouble, they really helped us with expert guidance get the car that was right for us- they were only a phone call away when we had any questions- would highly recommend

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 02/12/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Catherine, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 7199-HHM-2517


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Katie E on 23 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Gteat customer servixe, super friendly and helpful

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 02/12/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Katie, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 0014-HHM-2517


  • 5

    10/10 amazing service!!!

    By J T on 23 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely first car from hoodhill a couple of weeks ago, drives absolutely spot on. The boys in the office were so helpful and not pushy at all, will definitely recommend friends and family. Will definitely be back!!!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 02/12/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review J, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 7190-HHM-2516


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Daniel P on 20 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service wayne the sales rep assist me finding the right car my partner as she is a new driver , he let me test drive as many cars as i needed to make sure i bought the right car for my partner , best sales rep around by far cannot stress enough go to this man he will find you the right car and go that extra mile and also a bottle of prosecco , thanks again wayne

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 21/11/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Daniel, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 3628-HHM-6900


  • 5

    Wife lives her new car

    By Iain L on 16 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very smooth transaction, very helpful team, test drove 2 cars and settled on the Adam, and a fantastic trade in value on the old car

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 17/11/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Iain, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 9871-HHM-6299


  • 5

    Five star service.

    By Christopher M on 07 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good communication. All round good guys. Thanks for my car love it.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 09/11/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Christopher, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8900-HHM-1846


  • 5

    Very polite workers and informative team.

    By John D on 07 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliantly run place by dedicated workers who are willing to help you find the right car for you .

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 09/11/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review John, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 5178-HHM-2719


  • 5

    Who got the keys to my beemer 😂

    By Victoria S on 07 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought our BMW. Top blokes and smooth transaction. Done us a great deal and a bottle of prosecco! Would definitely recommend

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 09/11/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Victoria, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 1680-HHM-3772


  • 5

    Suzuki Jimmy

    By Stephen S on 31 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After been bitten two weeks ago by a car sales man in Barry I was very pleased with Wayne selling me a lovely little Jimmy and putting my mind to ease and even give me a bottle of pressco for the quids in

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 02/11/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Stephen, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 9910-HHM-4325


  • 5

    Highly recommend to everyone!!

    By Marie I on 28 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We are so happy we bought our new car from here. The guys were so welcoming and easy to deal with from the first email I sent them to actually purchasing the car. Will definitely be back if we decide to change cars again.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 02/11/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Marie, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 0728-HHM-3627


Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
01633 421400 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit 6, Boxer Trading Estate, Ponthir Road,
Caerleon,
Newport,
Gwent,
NP18 3NY