play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 366 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    What a revelation!!

    By J D on 21 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I must say that Alex and the Hoodhill team work exceptionally well together like a well oiled machine fantastic knowledge and humour Alex and the rest of the team worked hard and left no stone unturned. This is the first car I've bought from a dealer in a long long time but with huge variety and prices that match their enthusiasm I will be recommending Hoodhill Motor Company with confidence to all family and friends- what am absolute revelation from the last time I went to a dealer no gimmick no pressure no sales patter and no drama I can honestly say I couldn't wait to hand over my money and couldn't drive away quick enough just in case they had quoted the wrong price thank fully they hadn't and the car has and is spot on in every area. Thank you Alex and the Hoodhill team for allowing me to drive around in style and still have some money left in my back pocket- just don't tell the wife! Top notch company that did not fail to deliver. Thanks JD

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 22/09/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review J D, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 5417-HHM-3525


  • 5

    Fantastic motor company!

    By Jordan E on 18 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A very professional company, honestly could not recommend them enough! Very pleased with the car I purchased, full car history was provided along with a new MOT and service. Attention to detail is obviously paramount to this company. Thank you and well done!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 21/09/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Jordan, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 9207-HHM-4258


  • 5

    Excellent experience overall

    By Kieron N on 17 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the service I received from Hoodhill Motor Company. Professional outfit with a laid back approach. Would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase quality cars for good prices!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 21/09/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Kieron, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 9308-HHM-0178


  • 5

    Great company! Highly recommend!

    By Mitch S on 17 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my first car off Alex and the hood hill team, excellent service a fair price and not one problem with the car. Great company! Will come back again in future for my 2nd car.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 21/09/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Mitch, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 3417-HHM-6719


  • 5

    Quick to response and lovely car dealer!

    By Kyle S on 16 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just picked up my new car off Alex at Hoodhill team was great from when I first emailed i was emailed back with my enquiry within 15 minutes so they were quick off the mark Alex replied then I left a deposit and it was all Straight and easy from there I’m well happy and it’s a great car! I will be back as the way I was dealt with and experience was what you need in the second hand car market! Made easy! Thank you!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 21/09/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Kyle, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8741-HHM-3426


  • 5

    Purchase experience

    By dave D on 16 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great guys to deal with can't do enough for you very happy

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 21/09/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Dave, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 0792-HHM-3528


  • 5

    Brilliant experience.highly recommend

    By Craig H on 16 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a car of Alex Hood amzing and professional experience.very happy

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 21/09/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Craig, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 4619-HHM-5420


  • 5

    Searching for a second car

    By Alex E on 14 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The team at Hoodhill were extremely helpful and couldn't do enough to try and find the right vehicle

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 21/09/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Alex, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 6729-HHM-5463


  • 5

    Exceptional second hand dealership.

    By Ben N on 14 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a lovely car for my daughter,Brill through the whole process,Alex was quick to answer anything I had to ask! What a great dealership this is and will tell all who need a second hand car or looking for one..

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 21/09/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Ben, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 5601-HHM-4536


  • 5

    Exemplary customer service

    By Scott R on 10 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Was looking for a new car so visited hoodhill to have a look around, Alex couldn’t of been more helpful and nothing was too much to ask. Made me feel at ease and made the car buying experience very easy. Very HIgh standards of car on offer and all of the staff are very knowledgeable and approachable. Would definitely recommend using hoodhill and I will certainly be back in the future.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 21/09/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Scott, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 7282-HHM-1636


Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
01633 421400 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit 6, Boxer Trading Estate, Ponthir Road,
Caerleon,
Newport,
Gwent,
NP18 3NY