play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 335 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Joan E on 19 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very polite sales team. Excellent service. Knowledgeable.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 24/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Joan, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice Ref: 6178-HHM-2417


  • 5

    Will definitely recommend this amazing place.

    By Jacob T on 17 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very well managed business by Alex,really impressed with the service.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 19/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Jacob, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 1682-HHM-3527


  • 5

    Sophisticated business man

    By Neil J on 17 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    High standard cars Brilliant service from Alex !!.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 19/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Neil, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 3425-HHM-6328


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Abigail A on 15 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing customer service and very helpful team. Went above and beyond to try and find the car I wanted

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 19/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Abigail, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 5267-HHM-3426


  • 5

    Highly recommended 5 star service

    By Amanda R on 15 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Husband and I were met by a very kind gentleman, who introduced himself and showed us round the car lot to the vehicle we were interested in viewing. He was very polite and explained in full detail about the car we wanted, of its service history and maintenance. We were offered to have a full service and MOT also 6 month warranty on purchase. They also offered a very appreciated discount being a nurse, of which I am hugely grateful for. We had excellent service and aftercare, and would highly recommend to friends and family.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 19/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Amanda, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 2451-HHM-3527


  • 5

    Fantastic service *****

    By Ann L on 13 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We have purchased a qashqai from them and they were friendly, helpful and most of all offered a hassle free service. A great team, weren't pushy, wouldn't hesitate to buy from there again.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 19/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Ann, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 9678-HHM-4527


  • 5

    no quibbles or hassle! A great dealership!

    By glen W on 13 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    just picked my new car up! With no quibbles or hassle from Hoodhill motor company! Alex and the guys there were absolutely spot on from first touching base with me on my enquiry to leaving deposit then picked it up! Amazing service and dealership to visit thank you!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 19/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Glen, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 9208-HHM-3527


  • 5

    Truely nice dealership & team! Efficient sales!

    By Emlyn O on 12 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Exceptional service i bought a nissan off this dealership was well presented and dealership was great and smart! Alex and team were knowladgable and emailed me straight back with all my questions i had, so efficient i will highly recommend to all family and friends! A truely nice car dealership!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 19/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Emlyn, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 7199-HHM-0194


  • 5

    Great review

    By Kelly C on 11 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Went up with my sister and the staff were lovely and friendly and really helpful. Good banter and a great cuppa!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 19/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Kelly, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 0926-HHM-6638


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Nicola C on 11 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, lovely friendly and helpful staff, always willing to help. Great cuppa tea and banter!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 19/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Nicola, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 3416-HHM-2161


Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
029 22402145 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit A CLEARWAY SERVICE STATION, CHURCH ROAD,
PENPEDAIRHEOL,
Hengoed,
Mid Glamorgan,
CF82 8GD