play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 342 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Ryan D on 08 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had an excellent experience buying a car from HoodHill and would recommend them to anyone. The team at HoodHill were very helpful, easy to talk to, friendly and did not put pressure on us. They sorted out a great deal on a Ford CMax for us and whilst we haven't collected the car yet as HoodHill want to get it into the best possible condition for us we look forward to doing so in the near future.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 19/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Ryan, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8362-HHM-5527


  • 5

    Fantastic Service from a great dealership.

    By Peter J on 06 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From the moment I contacted Wayne at Hoodhill Motor Company I knew I had found the right dealer to buy my new car from. He was friendly, knowledgable about the vehicle and completely honest. The service was great throughout and it was a pleasure to buy a car from them. I will definitely be looking them up when I buy my next car.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 07/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Peter, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 7291-HHM-4628


  • 5

    First class service

    By Shaun L on 03 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service purchased a cracking car at a great price can’t fault Alex and his team no pressure answered all my questions would highly recommend

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 07/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Shaun, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8900-HHM-3526


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Hayley W on 31 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience at hood hill. Very helpful. No pressure. Hope the car is as good as the customer service. Thank you.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 01/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Hayley, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 3629-HHM-4638


  • 5

    Top marks

    By Philip T on 29 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Top experience,delivered all his promises many thanks

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Philip, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 7158-HHM-3189


  • 5

    Great place

    By Liam D on 29 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Went to look around the car sales was greated as i walked around very friendly staff who couldnt do enough to help me was left to look around on my own. But they was nearby when i had questions brought a great little run around for my daughter would definitely recommend this place to anyone


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Jayne S on 27 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Rav4 from Hoodhill Motor Company last week. The service I received from them has been second to none. The three guys who work there went out of their way to make sure my vehicle was serviced, Mot'd and valeted before I picked it up. It is in really good condition for its age and I paid a very fair price for it, coupled with that, it came with a 6 month warranty which gives me complete peace of mind. I would certainly have no hesitation in recommending Hoodhill to anyone, they are great to deal with. Many thanks .

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Jayne, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 5278-HHM-6290


  • 5

    Amazing experience 5/5

    By Simon S on 25 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Best experience I’ve had a with a dealership, stress free and knew all the knowledge about every car, can’t fault them and will 100% be back and recommending family and friends.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Simon, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 3620-HHM-6622


  • 5

    Great customer service experience

    By Chantelle H on 25 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service from start to finish, would highly recommend this garage

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Chantelle, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 7289-HHM-6289


  • 5

    Amazing service provided 10/10

    By Joseph L on 23 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing customer service throughout the whole experience with the hoodhill boys, 10/10, can’t fault the boys on their knowledge and professionalism, will definitely be back and will recommend to friends and family

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 24/07/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Joseph, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8190-HHM-5278


Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
01633 421400 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit 6, Boxer Trading Estate, Ponthir Road,
Caerleon,
Newport,
Gwent,
NP18 3NY