play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 335 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By Jodie L on 28 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing experience! Wayne was very helpful and professional. Love my new car! Bottle of prosecco was an added bonus! Definitely buy from him again!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 29/04/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Jodie. we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 2789-HHM-1629


  • 5

    Very helpful, quick handover and professional

    By Carmel H on 17 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a family car from this company, very helpful to accommodate all of my needs, would highly recommend to anyone!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 29/04/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Carmel. we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 2987-HHM-6290


  • 5

    Amazing service.

    By Matthew B on 17 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing customer service from the Hoodhill boys, very knowledgeable team and was a no pressure sales environment which made it very relaxing and easy. Will definitely be recommending to friends and family

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 19/04/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Matthew, I hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill Motor team Review Authenticated Invoive ref: 7583-HHM-2478


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Josh B on 17 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with the quality and service. Polite staff made the service all the more enjoyable. Definitely recommend.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 29/04/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Josh. we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 4783-HHM-2551


  • 5

    Great dealer! Start to finish Top service!

    By Ky O on 14 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional dealer,from start to finish left deposit then picked my new Citroen up! Was a Great experience and knowledgeable staff answered all questions I asked aswell! Really happy polite no pressure towards me too! Will be back for my sisters car! Thanks Alex&team..

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 17/04/20

    Thank you very much Ky for your kind and excellent review. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with the team and we look forward to see you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill Motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice Ref: 7638-HHM-2578


  • 5

    Really helpful

    By Jack P on 13 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had my first car off alex, made me feel welcome and Gave me a good deal.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 17/04/20

    Thank you very much Jack for your kind and excellent review. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with the team and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill Motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice Ref: 4679-HHM-4632


  • 5

    Top class service, no pressure sales

    By Ray H on 11 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely helpful with top class service. Very friendly with no pressure sales to get the best car for me

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 17/04/20

    Thank you very much Ray for your kind and excellent review. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with the team and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill Motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice Ref: 4636-HHM-5209


  • 5

    Quality service, no pressure sales

    By Ieuan H on 08 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Quality service, nothing but helpful to find the right car for me. Would recommend and will be using again in the future.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 09/04/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Ieuan, we hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill Motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 5476-HHM-6573


  • 5

    Excellent salesman, highly recommended

    By Luke T on 08 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, salesman very informative about car and not pushy. Carried out all work requested to car before pickup. Gave a fair part ex price unlike most garages. Would highly recommend and use again

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 09/04/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Luke, we hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill Motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 7510-HHM-7824


  • 5

    TOP MARKS ALL ROUND! EXCELLENT SERVICE!

    By NATHAN A on 06 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    very well presented company! clean tidy staff friendly helpful! to buy a car from excellent service from leaving deposit to picking it up, all my questions answered , great knowledge! thank you alex and your team! love my bmw!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 09/04/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Nathan, we hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill Motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8300-HHM-9834


Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
029 22402145 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit A CLEARWAY SERVICE STATION, CHURCH ROAD,
PENPEDAIRHEOL,
Hengoed,
Mid Glamorgan,
CF82 8GD