play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 516 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service.

    By Callum R on 21 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service from Alex and the team, thank you very much for all your help, you made our decision easy.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 01/06/22

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 7221-HHM-3285


  • 5

    Professional, friendly and helpful

    By Wendy L on 27 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommended. Wayne was really helpful and very knowledgeable, couldn't do enough for us. Driven away with my car that has a new MOT and has been serviced, couldn't ask for more. Although the free prosecco with purchase was definitely a.bonus!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 01/06/22

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 9531-HHM-3284


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service from start to end from these guys. Amazing quality cars at good prices

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 01/06/22

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 7020-HHM-3283


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Quality service will definitely recommend

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 01/06/22

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 8200-HHM-3282


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Anonymous on 16 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service! Very happy with my new car!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 01/06/22

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 4917-HHM-3281


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Peter A on 15 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent and professional service from Alex and his team. I told them what I wanted and they delivered in every way. A credit to the second hand car market.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 01/06/22

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 4772-HHM-3280


  • 5

    By K W on 10 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from Alex and staff, very happy with the service and great part ex price was given for my car!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 01/06/22

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 4018-HHM-3279


  • 5

    By Sinead J on 05 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    We had such a pleasant experience at Hoodhill, we dealt with Wayne who was so wonderful! He helped us with everything we needed and answered all of our questions! We are delighted with our new car! We will be highly recommending you to everyone! Thankyou again

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 01/06/22

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 5114-HHM-3278


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Lauren R on 05 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    What amazing service!! From enquiry to purchase Alex and his team were incredible. All questions were answered. A reliable and trustworthy company. Very pleased. Will be recommending!!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 01/06/22

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 5204-HHM-3277


  • 5

    By Anthony G on 05 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service provided. Allowed us to view and test drive the car without any pressure and then provided a quick and efficient service when we decided to purchase.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 01/06/22

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 8031-HHM-3276


Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
01633 421400 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit 6, Boxer Trading Estate, Ponthir Road,
Caerleon,
Newport,
Gwent,
NP18 3NY