play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 458 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Robert P on 23 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    So far so good. The car was delivered to me yesterday and the customer service has been first class. Excellent communication from Wayne and Connor from my initial inquiry through to the delivery. Cosmetic car defects were immediately highlighted to me by Wayne and they were all rectified by time of purchase as he said they would be.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 25/11/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 4982-HHM-3238


  • 5

    Excellent Service from Phonecall to Collection

    By Jamie L on 22 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service from Wayne feom first phone call to enquire right through collecting the car a few days later. Excellent Knowledge of the car including its history. Would highly recommend and will definitely look to shop here first in the future

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 25/11/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 1139-HHM-3237


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely GTI today, excellent experience customer service, very thorough and done all the paper work for me, very professional

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 25/11/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 6200-HHM-3236


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Chris P on 18 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great car dealer garage very friendly and helpfull highly recommended

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 25/11/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 9221-HHM-3235


  • 5

    By Andrew C on 14 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good choice of cars which all come with a 6 month warranty and excellent customer service. No hard pushy salesman but more than happy to help when needed from answering any queries to arranging a test drive. Was also a massive help with arranging a finance deal. Will definitely be recommending to anyone looking for a car.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 25/11/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 4027-HHM-3234


  • 5

    Amazing customer service which makes the difference.

    By Mike H on 10 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just amazed at the high level of service to be honest. Drove down to the place, there was no pressure to buy, we were left to just look around the vehicle, and take it for a test drive. They absolutely insisted on a fresh new MOT and service before taking away and fixed any and all issues without any complaint, we didn't even need to say anything. Just really friendly service. I think if you are buying locally or from afar with this company, you can be rest assured you really are getting the real deal.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 25/11/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 3921-HHM-3233


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing company

    By Samantha U on 08 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a van from Hoodhill yesterday. My husband went to see it last week and it was in amazing condition. Put down a deposit and they agreed to put on a new MOT and it comes with 6 month warranty (which is rare these days). The guys couldn't have been more helpful and they weren't the usual pushy salespeople. Smooth transaction and did the tax for us. Would definitely recommend and buy from them again without hesitation.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 25/11/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 6271-HHM-3232


  • 5

    By Lyndsey L on 06 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Local friendly and professional company. Great description on vehicle given on sites which was known upon viewing the vehicle. Reasonably priced spotless vehicle, just what I was looking for. Would definitely recommend hoodhill company. Wayne was fab at helping tax the vehicle before we left. Great overall

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 25/11/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 0991-HHM-3231


  • 5

    Satisfied customeršŸ˜‰

    By Cheryl H on 05 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Felt very at ease buying my car from these guys...5 star customer service, very helpul and friendly, would definitely recommend to anybody!!!!!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 25/11/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 0721-HHM-3230


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Caroline S on 05 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Went to Hoodhill Motors because of their 5 star reviews and I was not disappointed. Been finding the whole saga of buying a new car depressing but this was not so this time. Although I bought a different car than the one I went to see am very happy so far. Customer service is excellent. Someone is even coming to my home to fit Bluetooth so I can use my phone as it could not be done in time for collection. Thoroughly recommend.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 25/11/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 8331-HHM-3229


Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
01633 421400 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit 6, Boxer Trading Estate, Ponthir Road,
Caerleon,
Newport,
Gwent,
NP18 3NY