play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 335 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant Will use them again

    By Adrian M on 08 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful, friendly can’t do enough to help you very pleased with the service from them

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 12/03/20

    Hi Adrian, thank you for your kind review, we are happy that you enjoyed your experience with us, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards Hoodhill Motor team Review Authenticated Invoice Ref: 8723-HHM-6359


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Shane H on 07 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, really friendly and welcoming environment! Couldn’t do more for myself and my partner! Would highly recommend!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 12/03/20

    Hi Shane, thank you very much for your excellent review, we are glad that you enjoyed your time with us. we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards Hoodhill Motor team Review Authenticated Invoice Ref: 8460-HHM-7635


  • 5

    Knowledgeable and helpful

    By JOANNE G on 07 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My husband picked his new car up from you yesterday and was very impressed with your customer service. He said the man was a very nice guy. Not at all pushy and very knowledgeable and helpful. He would definitely recommend. Thank you.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 12/03/20

    Hi Joanne, thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we are glad you enjoyed your experience with us and hope you enjoy your new car. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards Hoodhill Motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice Ref: 7098-HHM-3429


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Craig D on 02 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Picked up our new car today, a very easy and pleasant process from begging to end, the team are really friendly and offer a no pressure sell environment, thank you all for a smooth no hassle sale, I'm sure we will be back in the future. 5 star service

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 03/03/20

    Hi Craig, thank you very much for such a brilliant review, we are glad that you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill Motor Team Review authenticated invoice ref: 4684-HHM- 1286


  • 5

    Well trusted

    By Damon P on 29 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good pair of lads! Swift and excellent service! Definitely deal with them again!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 03/03/20

    Hi Damon, thank you for such a kind review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill Motor Team Review authenticated invoice ref: 6754-HHM-1428


  • 5

    Professional service.

    By Rob E on 26 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I thought I would wait a week or so before posting a review to try the car out( BMW 320i M Sport). Glad to say it drives superbly for a twelve year old car and we are very pleased with it so far. Rob and Alex sorted all the documents out in twenty minutes and were very professional. All the cars displayed looked very well presented and the premises looked clean, neat tidy and well organised. Obvious they pay attention to detail. We will need another vehicle in a few months and will be keeping an eye on what comes in. Would definitely recommend .

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 03/03/20

    Hi Rob, thank you for your excellent review and we are glad you are enjoying your new car, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill Motor Team Review authenticated invoice ref: 1654-HHM-2467


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Amy T on 24 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Professional and friendly. No pressure to buy and they give you all the info you need. Very nice people and efficient! Everything was dealt with straight away and very happy with my car!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 25/02/20

    Hi Amy Thank you for your kind and excellent review, we take our customer service very seriously here and we are glad that you are very happy with the level that you received. we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill Motor team. Review Authenticated invoice ref: 4142-HHM-6604


  • 5

    Relaxed service

    By Ross J on 24 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Easy going company. No pressure service which is great when looking for a new car. Came to look at a car and ended up purchasing a different one. Would recommend.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 25/02/20

    Hi Ross, Thank you very much for such a kind and excellent review. As a team we are very happy that you had a relaxed service with us as we take our customer service very seriously here. we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill Motor team. Review Authenticated invoice ref: 1897-HHM-0012


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Gary S on 07 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, love my BMW it's immaculate. Thanks to the team for all there efforts. Will highly recommend to all.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 07/02/20

    Thank you Gary for such an excellent and kind review, we take our responsibility and customer service very seriously as its the foundations of our business and future success, we wish you many years of happy motoring and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards Rob & Alex Review authenticated invoice ref: 6775-HHM-2909


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Zac T on 05 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I went to Hoodhill Motor Company with my mother in law,and we could not have recieved better customer service, from start to finish. Alex and his staff went above and beyond to help us fit the criteria of the car we had in mind. I will definitely be recommending Hoodhill Motor Company to anybody in search of a car and also looking for 5 star service. Thanks again

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 07/02/20

    Thank you Zac for such an excellent and kind review, we take our responsibility and customer service very seriously as its the foundations of our business and future success, we wish you many years of happy motoring and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards Rob & Alex Review authenticated invoice ref: 1669-HHM-2109


Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
029 22402145 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit A CLEARWAY SERVICE STATION, CHURCH ROAD,
PENPEDAIRHEOL,
Hengoed,
Mid Glamorgan,
CF82 8GD