play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 458 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Gareth J on 05 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Pleasant experience, nothing was rushed or felt uneasy, Alex is very professional, viewed and test driven the DS3 left a deposit, I had daily updates from the guys at Hoodhill as to when the car was ready. On collection day the car was presented nicely alongside a bottle of Bubbly, purchasing from here was a genuine breath of fresh air. Thank you.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 25/11/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 5281-HHM-3228


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and professional, great service

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 25/11/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 0771-HHM-3227


  • 5

    Five star service !

    By Mathew P on 30 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I live local to Hoodhill Motors. I recently bought my car from Alex and the service was second to none. They valued my previous car very generously and took me through the sales procedure from start to finish. I recommend you use Hoodhill Motors and you won't go wrong! I will be coming back for my Mrs new car

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 25/11/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 0521-HHM-3226


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Carl W on 30 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Alex and the team were amazing and knowledgeable

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 25/11/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 9117-HHM-3225


  • 5

    Another happy customer

    By Elwira K on 27 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Outstanding customer service, each email with a queries answered within minutes. All problems sorted in a very professional manner. The car came fully valeted with a little surprise for the new owners. Thank you very much for such a smooth and pleasant purchase experience.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 27/10/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 8827-HHM-3224


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By John B on 24 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and brilliant service would recommend to my friends.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 27/10/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 6339-HHM-3223


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Adam H on 22 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Top quality service, couldn’t do more to help me sorting out my car. All the staff are very knowledgeable and really professional. The car they set me up with is great and runs perfect and smooth over the past 6 months.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 27/10/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 0299-HHM-3222


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Owen A on 22 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutly amazing and very professional service. Connor was brilliant helped with everything he could with getting the deal sorted for me. I have never had this level of assistance before. Look forward to go back to get another car from them. Thank you to the lads who work there to get the car to the highest standard it could be

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 27/10/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 8220-HHM-3221


  • 5

    Fantastic Local Service

    By sian d on 21 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutly amazing and very professional service. Picked the car of my dreams today, Wayne was brilliant and did not let me have the car until it was completly to standard. Whilst I was waiting for my car they even gave me a fantasic courtesy car. I have never had this level of assistance before. It is even better that they are local to me, clearly the best sales around.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 27/10/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 7234-HHM-3220


  • 5

    Great service would recommend

    By Matthew O on 21 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Connor had great knowledge and the owner Alex was incredibly helpful.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 27/10/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 9167-HHM-3219


Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
01633 421400 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit 6, Boxer Trading Estate, Ponthir Road,
Caerleon,
Newport,
Gwent,
NP18 3NY