play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 107 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding Costumer service

    By Rui L on 09 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I've contacted Hoodhill Motor to enquire for a vehicle. Although I haven't purchased the car, Alx gave an outstanding online costumer service from the moment of the vehicle arriving the stand to the valeting service and to the show room Alx kept me always on the loop and updated! One again thank you Alex & Hoodhill Motor!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 12/06/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Rui we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 7380-HHM-5413


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Mary W on 08 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks Alex for your excellent friendly service and quick replies. Made the experience of buying a new car great :) excellent customer service, would highly recommend Hoodhill.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 12/06/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Mary we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 2618-HHM-5672


  • 5

    Superb and knowledgable independent Car Dealer!

    By Lyn H on 08 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Superb and great knowledge! Helped me buy our family car , Alex & team were spot on from start to finish also booked us a appointment to view and test drive car in these not so good times in lockdown! Thanks again Hoodhill motor company!!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 12/06/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Lyn we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 2671-HHM-3672


  • 5

    Top Quality

    By Mike W on 07 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent selection and service. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a quality second hand car at an affordable price.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 08/06/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Mike we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 4107-HHM-1447


  • 5

    First car brilliant service Would recommend

    By Kane L on 04 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car from these guys, Alex was amazing, great service, great variety of cars with low mileage, will be back for my next one.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 08/06/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Kane we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 5268-HHM-2589


  • 5

    Thank you, thank you

    By Hasan C on 03 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Found the car I wanted thanks to hood hill. Can’t thank you enough. Awesome boys, professional and friendly.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 08/06/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Hasan we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 5092-HHM-4297


  • 5

    Fantastic service , honest and friendly .

    By Holly J on 02 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a new Peugeot for my father . Such an easy transition to purchase this vehicle, even during the pandemic. Vehicle was ready for us within a week and we were able to collect. Gentleman was so friendly and helpful every step of the way. He is a first class salesman. Would recommend this company to anyone.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 08/06/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Holly we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 0952-HHM-5267


  • 5

    Top class sales

    By Paul P on 02 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my Volkswagen touareg and dealt with wayne. Top class service with no pressure sales. Great car at a great price with a good bunch of lads dealing with the process throughout. Highly recommend

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 08/06/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Paul we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 5167-HHM-4157


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Julie W on 01 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful guys. Plenty of choice of vehicles to suit my needs, didn’t feel under pressure at any time, was as laid back as going to the supermarket! Appreciate all your help guys, I’m really enjoying the Citroen! Will definitely be a returning customer in the future.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 08/06/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review … we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 1474-HHM-4310


  • 5

    Knowledgeable and Helpful

    By Phillippa L on 29 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Cannot thank Alex from Hoodhill Motors enough in supporting me in choosing the right car. A great company that is helpful and knowledgeable with also taking away the anxiousness going through the whole car process. Will definitely be recommending this company to others. Thank you.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 08/06/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Phillippa we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 5247-HHM-5267


Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
029 22402145 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit A CLEARWAY SERVICE STATION, CHURCH ROAD,
PENPEDAIRHEOL,
HENGOED,
MID GLAMORGAN,
CF82 8GD