play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 177 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The best motor company around

    By Luke B on 25 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    He was a great help whilst I was purchasing my first car he made lots of recommendations would highly recommend going to see the HoodHill team if you are think of or purchasing a car

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 29/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Luke, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8367-HHM-5327


  • 5

    Best motor company around would highly recommend

    By Michael P on 25 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service, really well priced car and personable staff, helped me throughout the purchase and made it super easy for me which I was stressing about , a great team and I would highly recommend HoodHill

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 29/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Michael, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 9844-HHM-6372


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Gill K on 25 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service, really well priced car and personable staff!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 25/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Gill, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 0189-HHM-3527


  • 5

    These guys take used car sales to the next level!

    By Alex B on 25 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 4x4 off these guys, brilliant no pressure sale, they advised me test drive it on my own to get a feel for the vehicle, had a few little issues (That they wouldn’t have known about at time of sale) after a few weeks of owning The vehicle, gave them a call and they sorted it all out with my local garage for me (I live 200+ miles away) they asked the garage to go through anything that needed doing and authorised/paid the bill etc, These guys really do take the worry out of buying a used car! Would highly recommend 10/10 service! cheers Wayne & Alex

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 25/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Alex, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 5392-HHM-3527


  • 5

    Amazing experience at this established motor comp.

    By John E on 24 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very good and polite staff at hood hill motor company my car runs brilliant will definitely recommend.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 25/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review John, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8290-HHM-6362


  • 5

    Best experience buying second hand car

    By Ollie M on 23 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful from the start , instant replies when enquiring about the car , the whole buying experience was fantastic, very helpful and had car delivered to my door at no extra cost the condition of the car was excellent and as described ,would highly recommend. best experience I've had buying a second hand car

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 24/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Ollie, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 5618-HHM-3570


  • 5

    Outstanding smart dealership! Highly recommend!

    By Luke A on 23 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Exceptional dealership with great product knowledge of cars and very experienced! Alex was quick respondin to my enquiry I had enquired to 4 other local dealers to! But hoodhill was my choice as spot on from start to finish my Peugeot is brilliant and a happy, this dealership I would recommend to all, thanks Alex & team!!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 25/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Luke, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 6719-HHM-3267


  • 5

    10/10 amzing service

    By lee P on 23 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    bought a car from alex one week ago and wanted to wait to see how the vehicle was before i left a review. Can honeslty say the vehcile is perfect and the customer service from alex was unreal.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 24/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Lee, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8901-HHM-2416


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By Lou H on 22 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, satisfied customer! Really happy with all aspects of their service

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 24/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Lou, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8190-HHM-2517


  • 5

    Perfect Little Car

    By Natalie W on 22 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Outstanding from start to finish with brilliant customer service before and after buying the car.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 24/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Natalie, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 0917-HHM-3527


Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
029 22402145 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit A CLEARWAY SERVICE STATION, CHURCH ROAD,
PENPEDAIRHEOL,
Hengoed,
Borough Of Caerphilly,
CF82 8GD