play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 229 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top blokes great garage

    By Gregory L on 05 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing top service definitely recommend, wife happy with purchase and bottle of champers go with its cheers lads

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 06/10/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Gregory, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 4690-HHM-4289


  • 5

    New car purchased

    By Paul C on 05 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from start to finish. Couldn’t help me enough, professional service from all involved. Great car as well. Will definitely use this company again. One Very happy customer

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 06/10/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Paul, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8319-HHM-2347


  • 5

    Daughter’s first car buying experience.

    By Mikey D on 04 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Took my daughter to Hoodhill where we met Alex, he showed us a few small cars, he was very knowledgeable and made the experience of my daughter buying her first car very enjoyable.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 06/10/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Mikey, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 0751-HHM-6543


  • 5

    Top garage top prices quality service

    By Leon T on 03 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great selection of cars, took old car in part ex at very good price. All round brilliant qualtity quick service was in my new car no problem. Have dealt woth Alex before from a previous garage and yet again brilliant customer service.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 03/10/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Leon, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 2290-HHM-2161


  • 5

    A* class service

    By Justin B on 02 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, Alex and the team couldn't do enough for us, would definitely recommend for any used car purchase

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 03/10/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Justin, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 0017-HHM-3268


  • 5

    No pressure and a car at a great price

    By Mark S on 02 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I’d seen Hoodhill Motors advertised at Newport County so I took the opportunity to see what cats they had in stock. I didn’t intend to buy a car on my first visit as I’d rather look around and see what I can get for the money. I wasn’t pressured to buy and Alex made himself known and just let me browse which is just the way I like it. To cut a long story short I came back a few days later and left with a car that suits me for small journeys to the shops etc.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 03/10/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Mark, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 9471-HHM-6352


  • 5

    No doubt best around in the area

    By Ryan P on 02 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly stay who were highly knowledgeable about the car I wanted to purchase

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 03/10/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Ryan, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8178-HHM-5252


  • 5

    Amazing company

    By Abby P on 01 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing company, friendly, helped me find the perfect car. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a car.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 03/10/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Abby, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 5618-HHM-6251


  • 5

    Best in wales

    By James G on 01 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I wouldn’t go to motorpoint, stay with hoodhill for every aftercare you need! Aways able to help any circumstance! 100% recommend hoodhill very happy.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 03/10/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review James, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 3679-HHM-2567


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Rhys L on 30 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Alex and the lads were very knowledgeable and answered all questions I had before purchasing my car from them! Would highly recommend, after service is also great. Very efficient. Couldn’t ask For much more from a car company!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 03/10/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Rhys, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 9716-HHM-4241


Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
029 22402145 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit A CLEARWAY SERVICE STATION, CHURCH ROAD,
PENPEDAIRHEOL,
Hengoed,
Borough Of Caerphilly,
CF82 8GD