play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 399 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My experience

    By Dylan F on 14 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service no pressure from staff, salesman Connor really helpful with everything I needed to know would recommend highly

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 11/09/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 1239-HHM-3178


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 14 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Cars were well presented and Wayne and Connor went out of their way to be helpful. Altogether a pleasant experience without the usual trauma

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 17/08/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 5713-HHM-3170


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Gemma M on 10 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    So I damaged my car back in April and have been looking for a car since then, without seeing something I really liked. But looked on Hoodhill motor companys site and found a beautiful Red Ford C-max. Had a Brilliant experience and got a great car at the end of it with a lovely bottle of Prosecco. Real big thank to Wayne and the company. Defo worth looking at with no pressure.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 17/08/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 5216-HHM-3169


  • 5

    Delighted!

    By Kevin P on 01 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve been buying cars for over 40yrs, this was by far the easiest, hassle free transaction of them all. Wayne showed us the car a few days before we purchased it, I found him both knowledgeable & trustworthy and at no point did I feel pressured to buy. On purchase day, he let my mechanic go through the car with a fine tooth comb and after a test drive, all the paperwork was completed within minutes and we drove away. Wayne noticed that the timing belt had not been changed as per manufacturers recommendations, so I am dropping the car back midweek for it to be changed free of charge! Nuff said! 😃

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 03/08/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 9166-HHM-3168


  • 5

    We found our next car, quick and easy!

    By Peter K on 31 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Wayne was very helpful when we bought our new car, nothing was too much trouble. We’d highly recommend this company if you’re looking for a new car!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 03/08/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 4279-HHM-3526


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Connor was very helpful and such a lovely person :) highly recommended this garage and lovely cars for sale!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 28/07/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 3728-HHM-4289


  • 5

    By Jennifer H on 26 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Shout out to Wayne, great guy helped me pick my first car and made the buying experience very easy.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 28/07/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 4628-HHM-3267


  • 5

    Great service- can’t fault them

    By Anonymous on 26 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really helpful and trustworthy staff. Made the whole process simple and efficient

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 28/07/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 2728-HHM-3627


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Anonymous on 23 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car from Hoodhill Motors and everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful. They aren't pushy with sales and nothing is too much trouble.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 28/07/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 3218-HHM-3278


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Anonymous on 22 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Went with my son for his first car. Wayne talked to use about the type of driving, distance, weekly mileage and talked through pros and cons of diesel vs petrol then my son look around the forecourt. Found a car he liked with a few paint issues and were were told it would all be sorted. Test drove the car and he loved it. Paid a refundable no quibble despite and in 7 days true to their word everything was done. Minor issue with the battery was quickly resolved. Superb service, friendly and so far, trustworthy. Keep it up guys, it’s a rare thing in the trade.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 28/07/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 7652-HHM-4278


Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
01633 421400 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit 6, Boxer Trading Estate, Ponthir Road,
Caerleon,
Newport,
Gwent,
NP18 3NY