play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 516 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Anonymous on 02 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Wayne was very helpful and no nonsense. Great p/x service too. Was more than happy to let me view on my own and test drive alone as well. 6 months peace of mind and a free breakdown cover for 12 months for 1 call-out too. Also a free bottle of brut. Fantastic place

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 01/06/22

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 6811-HHM-3275


  • 5

    By Louise S on 02 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing experience. Very professional and prompt at getting back to you. Always happy to help. Very friendly and extremely helpful at finding the right car for you.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 01/06/22

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 6713-HHM-3274


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Danielle C on 02 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely amazing sales team, Wayne and Connor are outstanding, After I purchased a car from them It had a few troubles in which they fixed immediately, unfortunately the car then had to be returned, and these guys were brilliant and went above and beyond to get me another car!! And I love it!! Their sale and after sales care is fantastic, and I truly cannot thank you all enough for everything you’ve done for me. 100% highly recommended

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 01/06/22

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 0339-HHM-3273


  • 5

    Quick, Easy and very helpful

    By Becky D on 28 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Quick, Easy and very helpful. So pleased with my new car! All round great experience! Thank you very much!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 01/06/22

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 8611-HHM-3272


  • 5

    SMART DEALERSHIP! GREAT SERVICE PROVIDED!

    By Anonymous on 28 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    TOP DEALERSHIP! ALEX AND THE TEAM HAVE IT SO GOOD VERY CLEAN AND GREAT IMPRESSION OF A UTPO DATE USED CAR DEALERSHIP! I HAD A CAR FOR MYSELF LEFT A HOLDING DEPOSIT! AND CAR WAS READY TO COLLECT SATURDAY WITH GREAT SATISFACTION! BEST ABOUT HOODHILL MOTOR CO! SEE YOU SOON FOR MY DAUGHTERS CAR IN JUNE 😃

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 01/06/22

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 8663-HHM-3271


  • 5

    Top Quality Service

    By Claire A on 28 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Went with my friend yesterday to view a VW golf plus. On the way our car broke down and they even offered to help us. Thankfully our car got going again and we got to the garage successfully. Even after the issues with our car they still part exchanged it. Absolutely too service, couldn’t recommend them enough!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 01/06/22

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 9193-HHM-3270


  • 5

    They go above and beyond.

    By Anonymous on 27 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    The team at Hoodhill went above and beyond to help me out. Always fair and good communication. A* recommended.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 01/06/22

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 2033-HHM-3269


  • 5

    Top class service

    By Rachael H on 27 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    The customer service at hoodhill motor company was amazing. My old car broke down on the way to view a Vw golf plus and they offered to close the office to come and get my car running again so I could get to the forecourt. Car made it in the end and they still the car with part ex with though it showed fault on diagnostics. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle. I couldn’t rate them any more.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 01/06/22

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 2493-HHM-3268


  • 5

    By Lisa M on 24 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I made an enquiry via Auto Trader after seeing a car, nothing was too much trouble and the communication was excellent. We drove a long way to see the car and it was exactly as described. Wayne went out of his way to ensure all our needs were met and the little added extras were wonderful. We have not had a good experience previously with buying second hand cars but this was completely opposite. The car runs like a dream and I would highly recommend Hoodhill

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 01/06/22

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 0017-HHM-3267


  • 5

    Great car sales garage

    By Jonathan L on 23 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Got a silver BMW from here which I loved as soon as I test drove it. The buying of the car, was made so easy. All of the staff there were so helpful and professional. It was made easy and convenient to pick the car up and has been great to drive since. I have had two minor issues with the car. They have resolved them both and was impressed that they were willing to allow another garage to fix it and they paid for the work. Think this shows that they know they are selling good quaility cars. I can't fault this car sales in any way and will return again when I want another car.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 01/06/22

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 8771-HHM-3266


Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
01633 421400 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit 6, Boxer Trading Estate, Ponthir Road,
Caerleon,
Newport,
Gwent,
NP18 3NY