play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 220 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Dario O on 23 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Superb buying experience. Hoodhill motor company dealt with everything perfectly considering the current COVID situation which put me at ease straight away. I was made to feel very welcome from the start and they helped find a car that best suited my needs. Had a great selection and nothing was too much trouble! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a car. Can’t fault them ! 10/10

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 24/09/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Dario, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 0627-HHM-7262


  • 5

    Amazing from start to finish!

    By L J on 21 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic business to deal with! Everything was dealt with very swiftly and professionally Not to mention the fantastic deal I had! Best prices around!! would highly recommend. Thanks again hoodhill motor company.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 22/09/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review L J, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 6228-HHM-3578


  • 5

    Excellent!!

    By Alan B on 21 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my car from Alex and he was a pleasure to deal with. Great service and I'm delighted with my purchase. First class experience from beginning to end. Thank you guys

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 22/09/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Alan, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 0943-HHM-2578


  • 5

    What a revelation!!

    By J D on 21 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I must say that Alex and the Hoodhill team work exceptionally well together like a well oiled machine fantastic knowledge and humour Alex and the rest of the team worked hard and left no stone unturned. This is the first car I've bought from a dealer in a long long time but with huge variety and prices that match their enthusiasm I will be recommending Hoodhill Motor Company with confidence to all family and friends- what am absolute revelation from the last time I went to a dealer no gimmick no pressure no sales patter and no drama I can honestly say I couldn't wait to hand over my money and couldn't drive away quick enough just in case they had quoted the wrong price thank fully they hadn't and the car has and is spot on in every area. Thank you Alex and the Hoodhill team for allowing me to drive around in style and still have some money left in my back pocket- just don't tell the wife! Top notch company that did not fail to deliver. Thanks JD

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 22/09/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review J D, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 5417-HHM-3525


  • 5

    Fantastic motor company!

    By Jordan E on 18 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A very professional company, honestly could not recommend them enough! Very pleased with the car I purchased, full car history was provided along with a new MOT and service. Attention to detail is obviously paramount to this company. Thank you and well done!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 21/09/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Jordan, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 9207-HHM-4258


  • 5

    Excellent experience overall

    By Kieron N on 17 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the service I received from Hoodhill Motor Company. Professional outfit with a laid back approach. Would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase quality cars for good prices!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 21/09/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Kieron, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 9308-HHM-0178


  • 5

    Great company! Highly recommend!

    By Mitch S on 17 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my first car off Alex and the hood hill team, excellent service a fair price and not one problem with the car. Great company! Will come back again in future for my 2nd car.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 21/09/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Mitch, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 3417-HHM-6719


  • 5

    Quick to response and lovely car dealer!

    By Kyle S on 16 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just picked up my new car off Alex at Hoodhill team was great from when I first emailed i was emailed back with my enquiry within 15 minutes so they were quick off the mark Alex replied then I left a deposit and it was all Straight and easy from there I’m well happy and it’s a great car! I will be back as the way I was dealt with and experience was what you need in the second hand car market! Made easy! Thank you!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 21/09/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Kyle, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8741-HHM-3426


  • 5

    Purchase experience

    By dave D on 16 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great guys to deal with can't do enough for you very happy

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 21/09/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Dave, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 0792-HHM-3528


  • 5

    Brilliant experience.highly recommend

    By Craig H on 16 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a car of Alex Hood amzing and professional experience.very happy

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 21/09/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Craig, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 4619-HHM-5420


Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
029 22402145 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit A CLEARWAY SERVICE STATION, CHURCH ROAD,
PENPEDAIRHEOL,
Hengoed,
Borough Of Caerphilly,
CF82 8GD