play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 342 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing service

    By Anita D on 02 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    5.0 Will definitely be using again ! Amazing service, Wayne was so helpful and friendly providing a great service and experience of buying my new car. Love my new car, Cant recommend this company enough! Thank you so much

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 06/04/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Anita, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 7329-HHM-3526


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Daniel M on 30 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently brought a car with hoodmill and I couldn’t have asked for better service. They are a outstanding company and did everything possible to make sure it was a quick and easy process.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 31/03/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Daniel, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 4389-HHM-2788


  • 5

    Great company

    By Jake C on 30 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly, helpful, professional customer service, great car, very pleased with the car I’ve picked, no problems at all. This is the 4th car in our family bought from here and we’ve all had an excellent experience. Will definitely recommend to others.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 30/03/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Jake, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 4389-HHM-2788


  • 5

    Will be using again!!

    By Abi O on 30 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service, the staff were so friendly and helpful. They didn't have the car I originally wanted but were able to offer an amazing alternative. Love my new car, has some minor issues but the team are sorting it in the next few days. Cant recommend this company enough!!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 30/03/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Abi, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8257-HHM-2189


  • 5

    Very friendly and professional

    By Jenny P on 29 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my second car from this company, excellent experience throughout. Dealt with Alex and Wayne all the way through felt like they couldn’t do enough for me! Highly recommend very friendly and professional even threw in a bottle of prosecco

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 30/03/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Jenny, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 6299-HHM-4327


  • 5

    Reliable and professional

    By Mark F on 29 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Cannot fault the service from this garage. Totally professional. Highly recommended i will definitely be returning. Lloyd dealt with me and he could not be more helpful, always at the other end of the phone to help me with what i need. Great cars, great staff.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 30/03/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Mark, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 6257-HHM-4528


  • 5

    Excellent service - would highly recommend

    By Harvey D on 29 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my first car from Hoodhill Motor Company. I saw the advert on the website, took the car for a test drive and was helped through the finance application. The whole process was dealt with quickly and there was no pressure from anyone. Would highly recommend and will be using Hoodhill in the future for my next purchase!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 29/03/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Harvey, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 3628-HHM-3621


  • 5

    Fantastic Company - would highly recommend

    By Keira S on 29 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a car from Hoodhill Motor Company. The whole process was dealt with very quickly. After enquiring about a car, I was contacted within 24 hours - Alex answered all my questions and took my deposit over the phone. The car was delivered to my home address and there was no pressure through out the process. Would highly recommend Hoodhill Motors!!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 29/03/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Kiera, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 7269-HHM-5201


  • 5

    The perfect purchase

    By Ceri M on 27 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service provided by Hoodhill Motor Company. From the initial enquiry to driving away was faultless. I had a video viewing arranged at a time that suited me, everything was explained clearly in detail. I bought my car and drove it away just days later. A lovely bottle of prosecco was the perfect finishing touch. Very Professional, so would highly recommend using these guys!!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 28/03/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Dillon, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 0325-HHM-2367


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend a+

    By Miles E on 27 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really enjoyable experience as the staff are very helpful and selection of cars are spot on. Definitely be recommending to my friends and family. Big shout out to Lloyd for all his help.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 28/03/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Miles, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 9178-HHM-5002


Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
01633 421400 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit 6, Boxer Trading Estate, Ponthir Road,
Caerleon,
Newport,
Gwent,
NP18 3NY