play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 399 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Barry P on 03 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I’m very particular when it comes to cars and Wayne couldn’t do enough for me! Amazing experience throughout highly recommend and will also be returning to buy my wife a car!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 03/07/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 1928-HHM-3282


  • 5

    Great service

    By John D on 02 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a great car off these guys. Joel was very helpful and made everything easy. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 03/07/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 4526-HHM-3281


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Rachel H on 29 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This company is superb…. I purchased a car which I was going to collect from Plymouth (a 200 mile round trip). Unfortunately in the days leading up to the collection date the car failed MOT because it needed 2 new tyres. The tyres proved difficult to get hold of and they were not able to replace them and re-MOT the car in time for my collection. Due to the inconvenience caused (no fault of their own) they delivered the car at their expense to my door….. and included a bottle of bubbles… such lovely genuine people, who provided a great service….I know where I will be buying my next car from!!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 03/07/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 6254-HHM-3280


  • 5

    Excellent choice!

    By Aref C on 22 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a car for my daughter. Excellent choice of stock and all questions answered professionally and honestly. Would recommend to everyone!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 25/06/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Aref, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 2916-HHM-3279


  • 5

    Fantastic company

    By Martyn M on 22 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just visited the new site to collect my car - what a professional place! The whole team are extremely helpful, made the process of buying my car smooth, easy and all without any pressure. Will highly recommend to friends and family.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 25/06/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Martyn, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 1526-HHM-3278


  • 5

    Amazing highly recommend

    By Leon B on 19 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional highly recommend. I personally delt with Joel and conner both very helpful,polite and didnt force anything. Very happy with the vehicle

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 25/06/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Leon, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 2471-HHM-3277


  • 5

    By Tash W on 18 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a car can often be a stressful and make you question if you’re choosing the right car, the right dealer etc. Hoodhill completely took the stress out of the process in multiple ways. Firstly there was no pressure in purchasing the vehicle, which allowed me to feel 100% confident in my decision. The fact that the deposit was also refundable really added to the pressure free feeling. Secondly the teams communication levels were impressive. I was able to contact the team via text and telephone and always has a quick response. They also went out of their way to keep me constantly updated in regards to the collection of the vehicle. Next, nothing was too much, I had a few requests in regards to the vehicle and I had a yes every time which left me extremely satisfied. Finally not only was the vehicle top quality but the customer service too! The team were attentive and friendly! They most definitely exceeded any other dealership I have been to. Would 100% recommend these guys and point family and friends in their direction! 🤩

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 25/06/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 1736-HHM-3276


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Anonymous on 15 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, very friendly and cooperative. Great quality vehicle, very happy! Would recommend.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 16/06/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 1736-HHM-3276


  • 5

    Quality service couldn’t recommend enough!

    By Ieuan H on 11 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from the boys, fast and very helpful Cheers Alex and Connor and all the boys at Hoodhill Motor Company

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 11/06/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 5291-HHM-3275


  • 5

    Used Cars in South Wales

    By John B on 11 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I'd been looking for a big 4*4 for months, knew exactly what I wanted. I bought this car from the description alone without even seeing photos, it was a great find at a really good price and I felt comfortable with them on a first discussion on the phone. I found Wayne and all of the staff friendly, honest and most importantly for me, very responsive to any queries I had. When the car arrived there was one cosmetic issue which was fixed free of charge without any quibble. I've had the car a week now and done 800 miles, no nasty surprises. From my experience I would have no hesitation in recommending them.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 11/06/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review John, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 1642-HHM-3274


Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
01633 421400 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit 6, Boxer Trading Estate, Ponthir Road,
Caerleon,
Newport,
Gwent,
NP18 3NY