play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 119 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Julie W on 01 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful guys. Plenty of choice of vehicles to suit my needs, didn’t feel under pressure at any time, was as laid back as going to the supermarket! Appreciate all your help guys, I’m really enjoying the Citroen! Will definitely be a returning customer in the future.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 08/06/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review … we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 1474-HHM-4310


  • 5

    Knowledgeable and Helpful

    By Phillippa L on 29 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Cannot thank Alex from Hoodhill Motors enough in supporting me in choosing the right car. A great company that is helpful and knowledgeable with also taking away the anxiousness going through the whole car process. Will definitely be recommending this company to others. Thank you.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 08/06/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Phillippa we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 5247-HHM-5267


  • 5

    Thank you for making it so easy!

    By Mark L on 29 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    All I can say is top quality service! They helped me from start to finish. I would definitely use them again. Helped me pick the right car, at a price that I could afford. Very happy!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 08/06/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Mark we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 6725-HHM-6245


  • 5

    Thank you Alex

    By Ali C on 27 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Finally found a car for the right price. The team was excellent. Car was fully loaded. Can’t thank Alex enough. Highly recommend this garage, for price, service , reliability. Thank you Alex

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 27/05/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Ali we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8256-HHM-6145


  • 5

    Excellent service from the guys

    By David D on 14 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just picked up my car from The team ,excellent service throughout.car had a service and brand new mot Alex and the team are excellent to deal from start to finish Trade in price was good and screen price of the Kuga was good .Nice to meet genuine friendly people . I am an NHS worker and they did everything I asked of them and more I would use these guys every time Thank you so much for helping a key worker Alex and the team perfect 👌

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 27/05/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review David we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 5092-HHM-9268


  • 5

    Great service

    By Dan M on 14 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Helpful friendly staff, great car and fair price on part ex.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 27/05/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Dan we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 1470-HHM-5627


  • 5

    Excellent dealership very pleasant.

    By Robert P on 10 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service I'm very pleased with my car from hoodhill. Excellent sales team and knowledge of motor vehicles. Cheers ALEX and the TEAM. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 27/05/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Robert we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 3450-HHM-4258


  • 5

    So happy about my car!!!

    By Aimee C on 02 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you for my new car! I’ve wanted this for ages and you made me feel so at ease as I have not bought a car by myself before. Thank you so much!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 27/05/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Aimee we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 5643-HHM-4136


  • 5

    My new car is amazing! Thank you !

    By Lewis W on 02 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Dry professional and friendly, couldn’t have made the purchase easier. Thank you Alex, very happy customer here and it’s my dream car!!!!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 27/05/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Lewis we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 6728-HHM-5247


  • 5

    Efficient and delivered thought out lockdown

    By Kirsty P on 01 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I Contacted hood hill through email, my car recently broke down and I bought a new car with Alex , with the current lockdown situation he was helpful and couldn’t do enough for me. The car was delivered to me with all relevant paper work And even a full tank of petrol as I explained I was a key worker and needed a car ASAP. Would highly recommend this company

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 27/05/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Kirsty we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8276-HHM-1578


Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
029 22402145 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit A CLEARWAY SERVICE STATION, CHURCH ROAD,
PENPEDAIRHEOL,
Hengoed,
Borough Of Caerphilly,
CF82 8GD