play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 242 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing company

    By Abby P on 01 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing company, friendly, helped me find the perfect car. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a car.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 03/10/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Abby, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 5618-HHM-6251


  • 5

    Best in wales

    By James G on 01 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I wouldn’t go to motorpoint, stay with hoodhill for every aftercare you need! Aways able to help any circumstance! 100% recommend hoodhill very happy.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 03/10/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review James, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 3679-HHM-2567


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Rhys L on 30 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Alex and the lads were very knowledgeable and answered all questions I had before purchasing my car from them! Would highly recommend, after service is also great. Very efficient. Couldn’t ask For much more from a car company!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 03/10/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Rhys, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 9716-HHM-4241


  • 5

    Superb buying experience

    By Gareth B on 30 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience buying my car from Alex. Very knowledgable and helpful and ensured I was happy before letting me spend any money. After sales is superb after I had a few follow up questions. Would recommend highly.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 03/10/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Gareth, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8633-HHM-5457


  • 5

    Looking for a car

    By Lee P on 30 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Looked for a car for ages until I contacted these and couldn’t do enough in what I was looking for.. Great Service and sorted all the issues I’d had elsewhere searching.. Top Job

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 03/10/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Lee, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 0317-HHM-5367


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Jamie H on 30 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from the start right through to delivery! We are so pleased with our purchase, such a big difference in professionalism from the last car we bought! Keep up the good work guys!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 03/10/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Jamie, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 4188-HHM-5267


  • 5

    Bought an Audi

    By Nathan W on 29 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I had been recommended to Alex through a friend and from start to driving my new Audi away Alex took time to Understand what I needed and sourced the car for me. Fantastic service and will be having another car from Alex.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 30/09/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Nathan, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 7266-HHM-1105


  • 5

    Excellent service, above an beyond

    By Grant E on 29 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from the gents in the office. Called up about a car I was interested in an they offered plenty of knowledge of the car. Unable to make it to the garage myself they offered to bring the car to my house so I could view it an test drive. Superb service an I did buy the car, great insignia at a great price. Thank you Alex

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 30/09/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Grant, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 9351-HHM-3521


  • 5

    Perfect service!

    By PAUL D on 28 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After a fruitless 3 month search at home in Ireland for a particular specification Nissan X-Trail a friend recommended I got in touch with Hoodhill Motors and all I can say is WOW what service! I wanted an exact spec and colour so told the lads my requirements and they said they'd see what they could find me. Within 3 days they had my exact vehicle at a fantastic price. As I was buying from abroad I wanted an independent pre purchase inspection which flagged up some very minor issues, these were rectified without any quibble or extra cost to me. Vehicle was given a full valet, service and mot just before I collected it today and I'm delighted with it. The lads at Hoodhill couldn't have been more helpful with my numerous phone calls and queries and made the whole business of buying from afar an absolute pleasure. Thanks a million, I know where my first stop will be when I'm looking for another vehicle. The complimentary bottle of Prosecco was the icing on the cake!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 30/09/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Paul, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 9751-HHM-5356


  • 5

    Amazing company, thank you so much xx

    By Claire W on 25 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing dealership, just picked my new car up, had a lovely little gift too, the boys were really helpful, nice to go to a dealership and not have someone pound on you straight away, nothing too much trouble, explained everything I needed to know, best dealership I’ve ever been too and will definitely be recommending them, thank you Joel for answering every email I sent, you made my experience in buying a new car stress free

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 30/09/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Claire, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 0662-HHM-8376


Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
029 22402145 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit A CLEARWAY SERVICE STATION, CHURCH ROAD,
PENPEDAIRHEOL,
Hengoed,
Borough Of Caerphilly,
CF82 8GD