play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 220 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top sales man Alex

    By Nagma A on 04 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    experience with Alex salesman eimantas was excellent .he guided me perfectly so the whole event was very smooth .l am delighted with my purchase

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 05/09/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Nagma, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 9225-HHM-7623


  • 5

    Great service

    By Connor D on 03 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, very helpful in finding my new car, would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 03/09/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Connor, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 0419-HHM-2625


  • 5

    Amazing purchase!

    By Ella C on 02 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car Friendly, helpful staff and Good banter! Would highly recommend! Best place to go.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 03/09/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Ella, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 0297-HHM-2652


  • 5

    Very helpful from start to finish

    By Jason W on 01 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Superb service , exceptional after car. Would highly recommend to friends and family.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 03/09/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Jason, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 9018-HHM-2316


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic

    By Dean H on 31 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Went there to get my car, alex told me in great detail about the finance options and found the best one for me. The car was perfect like he said. Very professional and Fantastic service.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 03/09/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Dean, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 0198-HHM-6352


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Lee P on 31 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Alex helped me throughout the purchase and gave me full confindence in finding the right car for me, big 10/10

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 03/09/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Lee, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 2918-HHM-6100


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Kay K on 31 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I traveled from London , well worth the drive , the car was perfect just like they told me Would highly recommend And love my new car

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 03/09/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Kay, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 7219-HHM-2514


  • 5

    Honest and reliable

    By Kaylie K on 30 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I traveled all the way from London, and thankfully the car was perfect just like they said, well worth the journey Love my new car 🚗 thanks guys !


  • 5

    Great little Car Sales

    By DAVID H on 29 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    only had a few Thousand spare to buy a little second Car,nothing down PortTalbot way then came across a 2010 Meriva on AutoTrader with Hood HIill ,what a little gem of a Car,FIRST CLASS little Car sales, couldnt have been more Helpfull,certainly recommend and im a fussy bugger but would certainly buy again from them,Pleasure to do buisness with unlike some of the rip off Carsales we visited.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 03/09/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review David, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 2766-HHM-3628


  • 5

    Excellent allround service.

    By Rachel M on 29 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent dealership, very helpful, attentive and knowledgeable. Thank you Alex for a fab service! Highly recommended 👌

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 03/09/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Rachel, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8179-HHM-7362


Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
029 22402145 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit A CLEARWAY SERVICE STATION, CHURCH ROAD,
PENPEDAIRHEOL,
Hengoed,
Borough Of Caerphilly,
CF82 8GD