play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 516 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Cant fault the guys at Hoodhill Motor Company - Fab!!

    By Tricia M on 15 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The main reason I chose to look at cars at Hoodhill Motor Company was purely based on the reviews (buying used cars can be a minefield). And I can safely say so far Im not disappointed. Friendly, efficient, no nonsense. Delivered the car to me a day early as I was taking my family away for the weekend. The car drove to Minehead and back with no issues. I can safely say that I would recommend the guys at Hoodhill to anyone looking to buy a used car.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 23/12/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 9771-HHM-3246


  • 5

    A++++ dealer

    By Kyle D on 10 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Outstanding service from Connor and the team, took my Mother to look for a car early afternoon and by 5pm the car was delivered to the door with a new mot, service etc. (along with a bottle of bubbly which is a nice touch) 😊 highly recommended!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 23/12/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 6331-HHM-3245


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A very professional service provided throughout the sale and purchase of a vehicle. Excellent communication throughout the process made the sale efficient and easy to understand. Alex was brilliant, he kept in regular contact, provided guidance and ensured a good deal was in place. The company provide an excellent level of assistance. In future, I look forward to working with them. Thank you to everyone involved at Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd, a very professional service. Would 100% recommend.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 23/12/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 9440-HHM-3244


  • 5

    Spot on service

    By Kane N on 01 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service from start to finish would definitely recommend hoodhill to anyone and will definitely use again in the future

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 07/12/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 6680-HHM-3243


  • 5

    By Mark C on 28 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice people nothing to much trouble and always go out of thire way to help.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 07/12/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 1810-HHM-3242


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional company. Came to view a small car, left with a 4×4. Felt free to look around the cars with no pressure and found decent cars with good prices, the reason I went bigger. Happy with my purchase!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 07/12/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 9711-HHM-3241


  • 5

    Very very happy, great service!

    By Anonymous on 23 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Outstanding service very happy from the get go! All questions answered promptly , dealt with my issues and concerns, car was ready to collect a day earlier than expected and was freshly valeted too! Sat enjoying my bottle of bubbles now which was a great extra! Thank you guys!!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 25/11/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 7249-HHM-3240


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Jennifer R on 23 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant experience buying my first car from Wayne. Would recommend highly to anyone who's unsure of the new process, they did all the hard work for me . And I couldn't be happier with my car .

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 25/11/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 7201-HHM-3239


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Robert P on 23 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    So far so good. The car was delivered to me yesterday and the customer service has been first class. Excellent communication from Wayne and Connor from my initial inquiry through to the delivery. Cosmetic car defects were immediately highlighted to me by Wayne and they were all rectified by time of purchase as he said they would be.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 25/11/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 4982-HHM-3238


  • 5

    Excellent Service from Phonecall to Collection

    By Jamie L on 22 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service from Wayne feom first phone call to enquire right through collecting the car a few days later. Excellent Knowledge of the car including its history. Would highly recommend and will definitely look to shop here first in the future

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 25/11/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team. Review Authenticated Invoice ref : 1139-HHM-3237


Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
01633 421400 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit 6, Boxer Trading Estate, Ponthir Road,
Caerleon,
Newport,
Gwent,
NP18 3NY