play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 399 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing Customer Service

    By Anna-Leigh W on 15 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car from here, sales staff were fabulous, they couldn’t do enough for me. Would recommend any-body using them, I’d definitely go back if they had another car I wanted.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 16/05/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Anna, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 3289-HHM-3279


  • 5

    Quick, easy and simple experience

    By Rob D on 12 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great buying experience with none of them pressurised sales tactics.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 13/05/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Rob, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 4766-HHM-4579


  • 5

    Top dealership!

    By Craig T on 12 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a car from Hoodhill and cannot recommend these guys highly enough. From start to finish the whole process was smooth and dealt with quickly. Left a deposit with Alex over the phone and the car was avaiable to collect very quickly. Very trustworthy company and will not be getting a car from anywhere else in the future

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 13/05/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Craig, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8456-HHM-3569


  • 5

    Fantastic service!!

    By Claire L on 11 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Alex and the team made me feel completely at ease and there was no pressure at any time! Chose hoodhill after reading the reviews and was not disappointed! Will be recommending to family and friends.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 13/05/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Claire, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 7345-HHM-2456


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Callum S on 10 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car off Alex to get me back and forth work. The whole team were really friendly and helped me with every enquiry I had. I had no way of getting to their site, so they delivered the car to my home address. Car was serviced and MOT'd and I have had no issues whatsoever. I cannot rate this company highly enough! Will be recommending to family and friends

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 13/05/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Callum, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8256-HHM-2167


  • 5

    Fantastic company - door to door delivery!!

    By Christina W on 09 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Alex and the team. Due to COVID restrictions I couldn’t view the car in person, but they made me feel completely at ease and talked me through the process with no pressure. The car was delivered straight to my door in a delivery truck. I strongly recommend Hoodhill and will definitely be using again in the future.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 10/05/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Christina, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 5279-HHM-3789


  • 5

    Fab company

    By Donna J on 08 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great chat with Wayne about my options. Kept in contact through whole process. Made buying a car a pleasure. 100% recommend.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 10/05/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Donna, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 7266-HHM-3527


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Chelsea D on 08 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from Wayne, gave him a price on what I could afford. Found a car got it serviced and brand new mot and done all the repairs it needed all within 2 days. Picked up my new car on Friday and absolutely love it. Will definitely be buying from these in the future.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 10/05/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Chelsea, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 6289-HHM-3527


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Eleanor J on 08 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought my daughter her first car. The whole team were fantastic from start to finish and made us feel completely at ease. My daughter loves her new car and the aftersales service has been fantastic! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a second hand car and will be returning for my next vehicle!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 10/05/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Eleanor, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 7251-HHM-2789


  • 5

    Would recommend!

    By James C on 07 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Hoodhill motor for work purposes. The whole team were friendly and helpful from start to finish. Even after I had bought the car any queries were dealt with quickly, so excellent aftersales service!! I would highly recommend Hoodhill to anyone looking to get a second hand car.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 10/05/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review James, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 3628-HHM-3526


Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
01633 421400 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit 6, Boxer Trading Estate, Ponthir Road,
Caerleon,
Newport,
Gwent,
NP18 3NY