play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Look no further

    By Connor M on 15 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic Service from start to finish, very polite and friendly guys, felt no pressure to buy and I would recommend anyone looking for a car to look no further.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 16/01/20

    Thank you Connor for such an excellent and kind review, we take our responsibility and customer service very seriously as its the foundations of our business and future success, we wish you many years of happy motoring and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards Rob & Alex Review authenticated invoice ref: 4432-HHM-4339


  • 5

    Amazing customer experience!

    By Sofia M on 03 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I needed a car fast in the middle of the holidays and the guys helped me a lot! They answered all of questions and try to assist me with everything! Definitely recommend them!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 04/01/20

    Thank you Sofia for such an excellent and kind review, we take our responsibility and customer service very seriously as its the foundations of our business and future success, we wish you many years of happy motoring and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards Rob & Alex Review authenticated invoice ref: 2071-HHM-4739


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and quality of care

    By Claire D on 24 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent business contacted both of the owners a week ago about the car i was looking at for my daughter and they even came in on Christmas eve to help us buy the car we wanted fantastic customer service highly recommend

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 04/01/20

    Thank you Claire for such an excellent and kind review, we take our responsibility and customer service very seriously as its the foundations of our business and future success, we wish you many years of happy motoring and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards Rob & Alex Review authenticated invoice ref: 2019-HHM-1140


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience, Highly Recommended!

    By Jason K on 17 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic Experience, couldn't of been helped more! A nice comfortable visit. I left knowing that the vehicle I bought was a good quality well looked after product and that I wouldnt have any problems. Left to take it for a test drive at our leasure was great. Great Value for money and a real pleasure to be able to buy from. Best around by far and would highly recommend these even if it does mean a little travel time to get there! The bubbles after the buy was nice touch! Thanks again!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 18/12/19

    Thank you Jason for such an excellent and kind review, we take our responsibility and customer service very seriously as its the foundations of our business and future success, we wish you many years of happy motoring and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards Rob & Alex Review authenticated invoice ref: 9042-HHM-6671


  • 5

    A very satisfied customer of Hoodhil Motor Company

    By Stephen J on 14 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I don't usually bother with reviews,but Hoodhill Motor Company deserve praise for the service they provide. This is how used cars should be sold,customer satisfaction is priority. Well done Guys.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 18/12/19

    Thank you Stephen for such an excellent and kind review, we take our responsibility and customer service very seriously as its the foundations of our business and future success, we wish you many years of happy motoring and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards Rob & Alex Review authenticated invoice ref: 281-HHM-1481


  • 5

    THE place to go ,great experience

    By Claire W on 12 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Wow what can I say rob and Alex such lovely friendly patient guys, they certainly know their stuff! I bought a lovely small car for my son.as a woman looking for a car sometimes personally it can be a little daunting but soon as I walked into the office absolutely felt so at ease straight away. No way i felt any pressure or nervous. Fabulous experience so reccomend 10/10 p.s so enjoyed the free gift of bubbles never seen that before ! Well done both

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 13/12/19

    Thank you Claire for such an excellent and kind review, we take our responsibility and customer service very seriously as its the foundations of our business and future success, we wish you many years of happy motoring and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks for the Christmas tip, we'll enjoy that Saturday! And one thing for sure, when you get hugs off your customers you know you're doing something right!! Regards Rob & Alex Review authenticated invoice ref: 1012-HHM-1044


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Marcus W on 11 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had a very good experience with HoodHill Motor Company today. I was looking to buy my first car and they were very helpful and kind. They provided good advice and good information on their vehicles. Additionally, they provided good detail on previous history of their vehicles which is good to know. Extremely impressed with the service. I would recommend.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 11/12/19

    Thank you Marcus for such an excellent and kind review, we take our responsibility and customer service very seriously as its the foundations of our business and future success, we wish you many years of happy motoring and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks for the Christmas tip, we'll enjoy that saturday! Regards Rob & Alex Review authenticated invoice ref: 1012-HHM-1044


  • 5

    Great Place!

    By Bethany A on 26 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly guys. Not your typical “sales” people. I was really well looked after and they even looked after my Nan with a good cup of tea!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 27/11/19

    Thank you Bethany for such an excellent and kind review, we take our responsibility and customer service very seriously as its the foundations of our business and future success, we wish you many years of happy motoring and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards Rob & Alex Review authenticated invoice ref: 420-HHM-4729


  • 5

    Amazing service, keep up the good work!

    By Ian C on 23 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car for my son for Christmas, chose to buy from you because I was recommended by a friend and your reviews are phenomenal and that makes perfect sense as the service has been second to none! Good luck with the new business, you are going to do well.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 25/11/19

    Thank you Ian for such an excellent and kind review, we take our responsibility and customer service very seriously as its the foundations of our business and future success, we wish you many years of happy motoring and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards Rob & Alex Review authenticated invoice ref: 8890-HHM-3890


  • 5

    Outstanding! Highly recommended

    By Abbigail C on 23 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What an experience! I was completely blown away with the experience I received today when purchasing my Fiat 500! Made me feel so at ease, professional environment and totally outstanding service. Thank you!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 25/11/19

    Thank you Abbigail for such an excellent and kind review, we take our responsibility and customer service very seriously as its the foundations of our business and future success, we wish you many years of happy motoring and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards Rob & Alex Review authenticated invoice ref: 614-HHM-6164


Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
029 22402145 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit A CLEARWAY SERVICE STATION, CHURCH ROAD,
PENPEDAIRHEOL,
HENGOED,
MID GLAMORGAN,
CF82 8GD