play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 229 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Amanda S on 29 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I've just purchased a vehicle from hoodhill motors. Great car and a great price I was made very welcome and the guys were easy to talk to. I'm pleased with my purchase and I would recommend hoodhill motors. I definitely would go back there as my first choice

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 03/09/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Amanda, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 4827-HHM-3282


  • 5

    Outstanding After Sales

    By Lee G on 27 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We recently purchased a vehicle from Hoodhill Motors which transpired to have some minor issues shortly after. We called Hoodhill Motors back to explain what the issues were and they were very understanding and agreed to get them sorted without any hesitation. A lot of dealers would have easily washed their hands with it after the sale but Alex and the team endeavoured to rectify the issues whatever the cost and ensure we were satisfied. Great after sales experience, thank you guys

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 29/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Lee, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 2290-HHM-4673


  • 5

    Amazing Customer Service

    By John M on 25 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A Friend of Alex’s Brother Scot at Llanwern Golf Club who recommended me to go see Alex regarding purchasing my first car. I am extremely happy with my new car and the price I paid, the team made me feel really welcome and made the buying so easy!! I would highly recommend HoodHill to anyone!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 29/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review John, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 4673-HHM-0836


  • 5

    The best motor company around

    By Luke B on 25 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    He was a great help whilst I was purchasing my first car he made lots of recommendations would highly recommend going to see the HoodHill team if you are think of or purchasing a car

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 29/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Luke, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8367-HHM-5327


  • 5

    Best motor company around would highly recommend

    By Michael P on 25 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service, really well priced car and personable staff, helped me throughout the purchase and made it super easy for me which I was stressing about , a great team and I would highly recommend HoodHill

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 29/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Michael, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 9844-HHM-6372


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Gill K on 25 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service, really well priced car and personable staff!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 25/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Gill, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 0189-HHM-3527


  • 5

    These guys take used car sales to the next level!

    By Alex B on 25 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 4x4 off these guys, brilliant no pressure sale, they advised me test drive it on my own to get a feel for the vehicle, had a few little issues (That they wouldn’t have known about at time of sale) after a few weeks of owning The vehicle, gave them a call and they sorted it all out with my local garage for me (I live 200+ miles away) they asked the garage to go through anything that needed doing and authorised/paid the bill etc, These guys really do take the worry out of buying a used car! Would highly recommend 10/10 service! cheers Wayne & Alex

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 25/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Alex, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 5392-HHM-3527


  • 5

    Amazing experience at this established motor comp.

    By John E on 23 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very good and polite staff at hood hill motor company my car runs brilliant will definitely recommend.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 25/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review John, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8290-HHM-6362


  • 5

    Best experience buying second hand car

    By Ollie M on 23 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful from the start , instant replies when enquiring about the car , the whole buying experience was fantastic, very helpful and had car delivered to my door at no extra cost the condition of the car was excellent and as described ,would highly recommend. best experience I've had buying a second hand car

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 24/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Ollie, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 5618-HHM-3570


  • 5

    Outstanding smart dealership! Highly recommend!

    By Luke A on 23 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Exceptional dealership with great product knowledge of cars and very experienced! Alex was quick respondin to my enquiry I had enquired to 4 other local dealers to! But hoodhill was my choice as spot on from start to finish my Peugeot is brilliant and a happy, this dealership I would recommend to all, thanks Alex & team!!

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 25/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Luke, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 6719-HHM-3267


Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
029 22402145 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit A CLEARWAY SERVICE STATION, CHURCH ROAD,
PENPEDAIRHEOL,
Hengoed,
Borough Of Caerphilly,
CF82 8GD