play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

At Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 399 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bmw 320d Coupe

    By Jonathan J on 07 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Helpful and knowledgeable. Fully recommend.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 10/05/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Jonathan, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 5278-HHM-3278


  • 5

    Five star company!

    By Michelle O on 06 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car last week from Alex and the team after a friend recommended Hoodhill. From start to finish they were helpful and friendly. Very informative, reassured me that I was buying the right car for me. They are extremely trustworthy and I would highly recommend.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 10/05/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Michelle, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 3529-HHM-4656


  • 5

    Five star

    By Liam W on 06 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service Alex the owner was amazing had a great deal love my new car

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 10/05/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Liam, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 5279-HHM-3567


  • 5

    Easy peasy

    By Lawrence J on 06 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought 1st car for my daughter very easy to speak to serviced and mot on the car before after left deposit picked it up later in the week and she loved it. Thanks

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 10/05/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Lawrence, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 5779-HHM-3261


  • 5

    Mrs D nicholas

    By Deborah N on 03 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service by both members of staff. Very approachable and professional throughout.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 04/05/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Deborah, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8326-HHM-5277


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Josh P on 02 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great group of people, always willing to help with anything and answer any questions you ask them.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 03/05/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Josh, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 3525-HHM-6362


  • 5

    Will be returning and recommending

    By Matthew O on 21 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a new car is one of those tasks that can be dull. Hood Hill made it smooth and effortless. They talked me through everything I needed to know and even talked me through things I hadn’t thought of. They were patient and understanding. Alex the owner is reliable and always able to help if required. The sales team and knowledgeable and efficient.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 22/04/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Matthew, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 7329-HHM-2511


  • 5

    Buying a car!!

    By Beverley S on 17 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    WOW great experience today at Hoodhill car sales! We went to look at a car for my daughter (first ever car) so I was nervous but Wayne made the whole experience a pleasant friendly and straight forward one. It was really nice to deal with a car salesman that gave us the time alone needed but was also on hand to help with all question asked! Wayne went that extra mile for my daughter nothing was too much trouble. I highly recommend Hoodhill car sales i will always be dealing with them from now on.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 21/04/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Beverley, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 4738-HHM-4638


  • 5

    Best experience buying a car ever!

    By Angharad D on 16 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From the moment I rang and spoke to the lovely gentleman and asked if I could come and have a look around, the customer service was amazing. When I arrived I was greeted with a lovely smile and was made to feel welcome and at ease. The car I was interested in was no longer available but the gentleman dealing with me show me another car and I fell in love. I was allowed to test drive and take it for a spin even though it was being cleaned at the time. Everything was so quick and easy and I can not thank these guys enough. I drove away smiling ear to ear. If you are looking to buy a car that is a bargain from lovely people then this is the place to go. I couldn't speak more highly of the service I was given.

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 17/04/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review Angharad, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 8255-HHM-3526


  • 5

    Bought a xar

    By David L on 16 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car this morning and outstanding service . Very pleased with the car and was treated brilliantly . Would go back and recommend to anybody . Excellent

    Reply from Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd on 17/04/21

    Thank you very much for your kind and excellent review David, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Hoodhill motor team Review Authenticated Invoice ref: 3527-HHM-4537


Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
01633 421400 07716 921173

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Hoodhill Motor Company Ltd

Address:
Unit 6, Boxer Trading Estate, Ponthir Road,
Caerleon,
Newport,
Gwent,
NP18 3NY